is this a joke?

klims06_ambassadors_6.jpg

another view

klims06_juliana_2.jpg

a rich fella from Saudi buy all the vote is it?

ya, i agree with u guys, that's really a joke man, how could it possible??? I think Rose is far more better than her la.

put it in this way, everyone in the finalist is more prettier than her.
(even those who didn't make it to final is more prettier, shall i say?)

klims06_ambassadors_1.jpg

klims06_ambassadors_3.jpg

OMG, claudia is inside there..... she gets to the final on that time !!!! but why the

hell is the proton ambassador doing there with her auntie? Her auntie win

somemore? This is crazy man........ her autie won somemore. Better dun vote

i think her name is gillian
there is a guy who has a photoblog with lots of photos all of just her- she's really sweet looking

sky7 said:
klims_2006_models%20(10)_small.jpg

anybody knows her?

ARTC5859 said:
i think her name is gillian
there is a guy who has a photoblog with lots of photos all of just her- she's really sweet looking

not gillian, her name is cynthia. :_:

........1st i was so interested to know d result...
but now... i feel like better not to know... cuz after c d result i feel so pegang!!!

everything is very "black dark" la... probably like what BlackSamurai said, some Saudi dude buy all the votes?
as for me, i think probably some rich guy offering the first place to those showgirls who will sleep with him for a night... and the 2006 KLIMS Brand Ambassador winner dealed with that!
will that be possible? huhuhu T_T

................... model also got self respect...
u thinkt they r wat wor!!!

just a guess la...
who knows why the pretty girls can't win? or they win too much liao, so the organiser gives the title to other girls that not so good looking?

btw, i never imagine that winner can be an international motor show ambassador, really "drop water" liao...

man.. lucky i dint vote man.. if not i rugi 10 ringgit liaw..
cuz d girl i wanted to vote... dint win also... but.. turn up those unexpected to be win... win pulak!!!

ahaha... now only u post ka...
aigh.. why put my name here la... lucky u spell wrongly liaw
wahahah