Part 2 - Babes: KLIMS - Kuala Lumpur International Motorshow 2006

Monstaville said:
What a big2 pixles you got there man!! The pics are too big!! Nice photo and shot man!!

arigato dude! take ur time.. slowly browsing one ny one... hehe..

take a look at philips babe! she's posing deadly dude!! i was too geram until the camera shakin like hell... hahaha!! er.. anybody knows her???

damn..make me wanna spank my gal afta lookin tru all the pic..piak piak..
btw, the philip babe really luvs the camera..posing here and there..cannot handle laa..

jom jom geng.. we bleed togather... LOL

if my gal got to know what im been duin in office ... walao.. get real spanking lor..
hahahha

shhhh... dont tell anyone har... hahhaha... really hamsap la me... aiya..
becoming un controlleble lah... muahah

walllllla .......

:shades_smile: yeah... nice pic and hot!! i was there !!!! heheheh:cry_smile:

Are you guy using digital camare at this autoshow?? What type of camare are you guy using. Canon EOS SLR Series?? Nikon?? Which one better??

for klims, i used my bro's konica minolta dimage z5. no money to spend buying those slr.. ngehehe.. perhaps, im getting canon S3 IS for upcoming supergt!!!

Nice shots.Ur efford appreciated............

Yeah, good job bro n thanx for sharing it here.....

u r welcome n thanks for the appreciation!

damn.......thanks dude... all the pics are superb....
Volvo 3CC is Damn F#*@ing COOL. and the clarion system set , fuhhhhh... scary..
Chicks r super duper chiooooo

Anyone who know who won the vote for your fav car show girl thing?

I thought the Mitsubishi girls would win 073 on the left here

http://christan.smugmug.com/photos/72503636-M.jpg

wah !!! so nice !!! ur ake photo skill was improve...haha...long time no c u....