Part 2 - Babes: KLIMS - Kuala Lumpur International Motorshow 2006

U r beautiful. I went der not bcoz of the cars but the babes

oh yeah... i just forgotten bout this...
so who's winning???
who go d most vote... man
this is so important but i just fogotten...

its seem like none of d member here know who is d winner...
haih... wasted

the other girl- can be my girlfriend- this one. i think her name is gillian (?) shes very sweet- I'd marry her

10.jpg

So no one knows who won??

gillian... ooo...
i thought gillian chung from twins
haha

halooo..........anybody know whos win ?? please post up the photo too.....thanks !!!

najibkl said:
Why all babes so manners ones? X vogue

It's due to their job i believe..... Or else you will see them spitting and farting

around the place.... I saw few of them smoking also.....

its seem like no 1 know who is d winner man... zth ppl go there take pic only ka...
then mission completed... chow......

not yet complete mission... still need time to upload the pics here!

not upload tros lor..need to edit the pic 1st..adjust2 skek, main kaler skek..then br upload..lotsa work to do..