Oxygen sensor. Buy new of just halfcut?

any1 got lubang for o2 sensor for BT?
all bt standard? i mean levin, corolla GT, carib.... all the connector is the same?

Possible to get me one for SVT bro pcmoddingmy?

Thanks!

Revived!

Dudes, have anyone found O2 sensor for 4AGE 20V Blacktop AE111: 89465-19685 at abt RM200 yet? Pls share if you have. Thanks.

Also, any sifu can comment on the below if it's true?

http://forums.club4ag.com/zerothread?id=62004

bro how about the 4agze o2 sensor...it is same price..
or can use the BT stuff

Hi all,wat's the normal symptoms of a failed O2 sensor.I'm having issues with unstabilize idling (more obvious on a hot weather),high fuel consumption,no black smoke,noisy knocking (tappet sound from cylinder head)..u think its an O2 reading fault or related to a leaky valvetrain assy from cylinder head.I'm currently using a stock Blacktop.need a bit of help from 4AG sifu.Thx!!

any ppl try this BOSCH LS 05 - 4 wire universal 02 sensor .....

@pcmoddg : u still source the 'cheap' 1/2priced o2 sensor?

Need some inputs...

Is BT's O2 sensor a 4-wire, heated? Trying to get a Bosch replacement and i think P/N: 15738 is my best bet.

Tried googling for a few days and i found out that :

-Our main O2 sensor is called Before Cat-Con O2 sensor.

-The missing 'ext temp sensor' is actually called the After Cat-Con O2 Sensor. Can someone confirmed if this is true? Is this a unheated sensor?

-I refered to BT ECU. There got 2 pins for O2 sensors. One of the is called 'Heated Oxygen Sensor' while the other one is called 'Oxygen sensor'. Does that mean it has 2 O2 sensors?

Sifu with sensors/ecu knowledge or anyone pls help.... thanks

how do you know if your o2 sensor for blacktop is not working as it should? could i test it using a multimeter and poking around in the diagnostics port?

I think my oxygen sensor also kaput already .... using 3sfe .. anyone know where buy the replacement ? My engine has two o2 sensors

already ask the qoutation for bt 02 sensor. item source from japan took around 45 days with 90% paid for booking.. no diskaun for bulk order.

update; booking around rm500/-. price update once booking fee was paid.

I got mine from overseas.

Standard AFR for BT 20V (or any other EFI engines) should be around 14.5 to 15.5 as the ECU will try to maintain 14.7 AFR, which is the optimum AFR for idling and cruising. For BT 20V, the AFR will be slightly richer during full throttle 13-ish and reaching to 12-ish between 6k-7krpm. Most high revving engines will have higher AFR during high rev as this is to keep the engine cool and keep on the safe side. But anyways, the O2 sensor will not feedback to ECU during full throttle.

Yup bro, serious. PNP to BT 20V socket. I think I will order 5 pcs first next week and ETA 2 weeks.

Yup, read that on sifu Chin's website a long time ago, but recent check at Wing Hin quoted me RM400 and no stock! UMW Toyota usually sells stuff at higher price as they will usually claim to have the parts shipped from Japan. :banghead:

bro, did u still available to get the cheaper o2 sensor for silvertop? i need it urgent.pls pm me if still have a stock.

Hi guys....is the O2 sensor for blacktop 20v still available? interested here

Write your reply...