ORIGINAL Ipod Shuffle 512MB - Stock Clearance

All Other Stuff

ORIGINAL Ipod Shuffle 512MB - Stock Clearance

huakenny

LB Performance
thi is Brand NEW 512mb model..can store up to 120 songs...

Stock Clearance price at RM299 free poslaju within malaysia.....

6months warranty given.

more info : http://www.apple.com/ipodshuffle/specs.html

{click to enlarge}
http://img152.imageshack.us/img152/3684/specstop200501115me.jpg

*prefer no COD as selling at cost price.

RECOMMENDED PRODUCT : (Trusted seller)

Stinger Grounding Kit - Huakenny (016-8417327)
Love Pearl - Gloss (016-6080690)
Zaptor Gold VS - Huakenny(016-8417327)
ICE Sales & Install - HowieChoo (012-7671360)
SWV Silicone Wiper - Gloss (016-6080690)
Dashboard Decoration - Douglas575 (016-3685678)
ZENDEN Performance Parts - Kent20 (012-2023765)

best price?

hi
sorry im a gadget idiot so I dont know how Shuffle actually works?
can i use as a normal tumb drive storage as well?
how is it actually for the songs storage compare to the actual that they claim 120 songs? battery life?
thanks its cute might wanna get for my GF.....

have a nice day.....

I believe if not mistaken Huakenny= MINI??????kinda remember ur nick....

anyway cheers

osh said:
hi
sorry im a gadget idiot so I dont know how Shuffle actually works?
can i use as a normal tumb drive storage as well?
how is it actually for the songs storage compare to the actual that they claim 120 songs? battery life?
thanks its cute might wanna get for my GF.....

have a nice day.....

I believe if not mistaken Huakenny= MINI??????kinda remember ur nick....

anyway cheers

this doesnt use battery...it use pc to charge thru usb port.....it can use a pen-drive as well

how it works..u can refer to the site i given.....the sound for this is clear coz produced by Apple....better than other thumb drive lo....Ipod ma....

i got post in MINI forum...coz my family got mini coopers :p

cool

cooper.....what kinda cooper mk i or 2......interested as well...
mine clubman....hahaha
dun wanna disturb ur tread.....
errmmnn...i'll check 1st and let u know..

its a cooper 1.3i..auto..one wit steering airbag..one is without. belongs to my daddy:_:

u sell nano or video too?
with warranty?

dro said:
u sell nano or video too?
with warranty?

for the time being, im just carry the Ipod Shuffle....other products selling by another staff....

if u r keen, let me know..i wil ask for the price

got job opportunity in your company??

got job oportunity in ur company do let me know fren....
sigh unemployed.....anyway could you gimme other quotation for other ipods as well....
thanks fren......

have a nice day

osh said:
got job oportunity in ur company do let me know fren....
sigh unemployed.....anyway could you gimme other quotation for other ipods as well....
thanks fren......

have a nice day

tis for my part time only actualy.....

unemployed? nvm...hv a rest 1st before start a new career again....:X-: