ori evo 7 front seats ( a pair )

stopid9

guys,

anyone interested buying ori evo 7 seats from e7 (not kedai potong) pls offer..
>> resonanble one la selling a pair..

pls offer here and will sell to the resonable highest offer LOR..

interested or viewing do pm/sms 012.322.2299
tq

how much can i sell driver side e7 recaro?.. anyone knows?..thanx

guys,

anyone interested buying ori evo 7 seats from e7 (not kedai potong) pls offer..
>> resonanble one la selling a pair..

pls offer here and will sell to the resonable highest offer LOR..

interested or viewing do pm/sms 012.322.2299
tq

if 500 can ar? since no 1 offer u :_:

waaa...

if 500 i also interested..i offer 550 lor..hehehehehehe

hahaha.. if rm 500 i will go now and buy liow lor...lolz... people say NOT 1-2k liow...hehehe... the price depends on condition lor... got holes or not, the sides are "widen" or not (means like everyday got 1 fatty person sitting on it for long hours) the side's tend to widen in long period... material and cussion condition....if the condition is superb then the price is higher lor...

cannondale>,
tiu neh meh.. always spoilt my market here..

airtrek88,
pictures soon..

leslie,
me not fat lor. heheheee so the side not widen..

waaaa nice item meh. i got the whole set of E5 Recaro around 4.5k (in year 2003)for a almost 99% excellent cond. no scratch, no dent, no torn part, not 'widen' and the most important the colour still perfect!
for E7 Recaro, sure lagi lenggg.

Superb seat!!

yours are whole front and back ma.. me selling only front then back rewrap with bride fabric lo.. i think so..

wei satriamerah..........something for u le.....ngam ngam rite in time.......

Bro,i got buyer looking for it....u sell together with railing or not...??
but i must have some comission la like that!!!hahaha **joking**

wow DL now aiming for e7 seat liao oh....gud taste :D n it fits NICELY even for my fat ass.......hahahahaha

wei satriamerah..........something for u le.....ngam ngam rite in time.......

hehehe .... talk to issac already ... will be going to KL this weekend but sure i'll miss the penang trip ... aiyaa what to do .... get some more to settle ....

yo bro.....how r things going on ? hope your ride is ok already ah....sorry man havent had much time to catch up man.....when is your next trip to KL perhaps we can tt la...let me know oh...preferably during wkends la :D

this weekend i'll be going to KL again .i thought u'll be going to penang hehehe ... if not than sure we can tt ... no prob bro ... :D

no le bro....i aint going to penang ;) i be around in PJ area.....give me a buzz oh if u can....then lets tt hehe :D

sure y not ... it's been so long after i bought the "head" from u ... now my budget for the rims also gone already .... :D