original 18" te37 for evo

kelvin aka reedoor,

yo bro,since you are here can you let me know the 2nd hand price for it ar ?? how much i can sell since i wanna change rim..without tires.. okay

fucker.....u phone can recieved mms ??? i sent u the side mirror...

ok. jus to help everyone here.

2k something for a original 18in TE37 is jus too little already. de offer price is not jus insulting de seller but insulting Rays Engineering. TE37 is de top range product fr Rays & de new price for this babe is more than 10k.

as de condition i've seen fr ur car last time, de rim itself can still sell above RM3k for sure cos its a 18in. & de price wudnt drop under 3k at this time.

stopid9 said:
:angry: fxxking angry... kekeekeee
no la..last time when i bought this new my fren advice me to buy 9jj rim..can fix wider tires if you want and 235/40/18 also can.. currently i'm using 245/40/18 just nice for me.. AND i'm selling cause degrading to 17" .. hahahaa

when you coming to kl ?? buy me dinner okie...

actually tomolo going down de lo....but i don wan to go ...so wait till end of this month lo....sure will look for u de....first time already making me so sweat...hahaha..but like last time...if my fren not free then hai lat lo me....few days in hotel....also don know what to do ...after work back sleep...wake up work again.....

stopid9, y dun u post ur rims pic & condition...

Pic paint a 1000 words ma. I asked 18" TE37 07 model in SG few weeks back, cost about SGD830+ per-piece.

yeah..I agree with LanEvo.

Pls post the pics and price as well la. Dun't let everyone guessing and play the Lelong game ma..haha.

slj said:
fucker.....u phone can recieved mms ??? i sent u the side mirror...

seng,
tiu..don't know leh.. lost a phone that day,now using 8800.. can ar?? email la... so lazy meh..

this week i also not free.. might go jb but haven't decided.. better come as you said end of the month lo..
btw,sweating good ma for our health.. haha

reedoor,
seen my rim ?? ya la.. when i went to your place last time... ya ya.. must sell above $3k..hehee

lanevo,
pics just taken now need to resize.. sorry guys.. me lazy one..

B18c-R,
bro, how's my vortex generator ?? i need one lo..

Stopid 9,

Then if offer RM3k, can close the deal or not? hehe.
Let me know if can. :)

Stopid9,

u rim not GTR face one? Ur tires izzit 235x40x18 or 245x40x18?

Slivia,

i think my range is from 3k to 3.5k kua.. because 3k is kinda low already for this rim even without tires right . . but if no one offer more than 3k then i'll sell at 3k.. RM3000.00 hehe

LanEvo,
i'm using 245/40/18 now.. before are 235/40/18

Stopid 9,

Yes, RM3k is kinda low price for this rim itself.....is very cheap haha.
I'm think is quite easy for you to sell the rim at RM3.5k also..
If i really have the luck & no others offer, please let me know. :)

when you will let me know the result? another 1 or 2 weeks? bcos i'm going to shop around for others rim as well this weekend, tyres sudah botak, no point for me to change the 17" tyres for few days then change to 18"..haha...

Slivia,

me no hurry one.. but if anytime got serious buyer i'll sell it off.. but if really no buyer then i'll sell to you (before you search for new rim la) hehe

hahahaaaha...bro..wash ur rim first la!!!!!or this called "fresh from ride"....hahah
Don treat ur evo like kancil ba...so pity man...
jibai u .....

lazy la... wash already my dog sure pee pee there again.. i send my percious evo to grooming one la... 1 layer $35 , polish and wax $68... hahahaa

hahaha.....ma hai....ask ur dog go toilet pee pee...not one evo man....
eh bro...ur brembo caliper changed?? gtr one or u respray it????

big husky la.. cannot go inside the house one.. my house very small only la...
my caliper ar.. hhahahaa.. sprayed only la.. cause last time the red brembo like peeling off then some turn to pink colour.. nice leh .hehe

haha..nice ...i wan to spray also ....started peeling off...damn lousy brembo....
don u notice that only the evo brembo got such problem wher the paint will peel off.....

ya lo.. don't know the weather or the way they wash our car leh.. later sure peelfresh one.. hahaha..