Hi I'm a newbie here in this detailing forum and i have been reading alot of the posts here. The work done on cars are really good but i have a question if any body can enlighten me.
1. What is the difference between Detailien, KC2, Alienclean, OPC, and other Optimum and alien detailing products?
2. How come most of the post done by this KC2 guy and 1 or 2 others then a flock of many others come and say good work and praise for a good job? Looks like afew guys just do the work all the others spectators only. Seems funny to me. Or there are others but they don't want to share?
2. How come in this forum only use Optimum and Alien detailing products? I never see any other brands used or recommended here? Why is that? You have Turtle wax, Meguiars, Soft 99, Perma Glass, etc etc so many lah? not allowed in this forum is it? Sorry ah if I don't know the rules.
1. What is the difference between Detailien, KC2, Alienclean, OPC, and other Optimum and alien detailing products?
2. How come most of the post done by this KC2 guy and 1 or 2 others then a flock of many others come and say good work and praise for a good job? Looks like afew guys just do the work all the others spectators only. Seems funny to me. Or there are others but they don't want to share?
2. How come in this forum only use Optimum and Alien detailing products? I never see any other brands used or recommended here? Why is that? You have Turtle wax, Meguiars, Soft 99, Perma Glass, etc etc so many lah? not allowed in this forum is it? Sorry ah if I don't know the rules.