i havent see ur mr2 ~~ u wan get nsx alredi ~~~

faint ~~~ :eek:

i like NSX too ~~~ supercar ~~
but the roadtax and the maintain ~~~very hard to afford ~~

S2k better ~~~ convertible somemore ~~~

S2k is asking about ?????
NSX leh ? old model ~~~

:)
trouble is there are forumers who quote by the book, but never driven one or own one. The old (91's) NSX are nice cars but the can't hold againts turbo cars. In every cars the NSX handles well but are powerless against the a modded brilliant R34GTRs in track or time trials ; just read the S C C and you know what ' real world situations are about '

Honda has made changes over the years and it shows in the newer NSXs or the type R versions, however very few are on the road (gems but high price).

The incarnations or the later years NSX is much better and can hold it own against the supras or the R34sGTRs.

THe pro about NSX (old or new) is the intoxication weil during high rpms. any NSX owners know this. :) but far in between the local NSXs have been exchange often. A few rare ones but u ought to sought the ownership history of the car.

if you have a tons of $$$ to as downpayment or u are prepared to have very short repayment , (as getting loan secure may be difficult or 10years car) wish u well in ownership of a rare brilliant car.

supras n skylines need turbos. Standard nsx vs standard skyline r34 gtr 400m, nsx tapau skyline. I watched the video oledi hehe. On track the nsx nearly beat the murcielago. If not for the long straight of the track, it will surely beats the lambo.