new crv

ninety3

anyone has any experience with the new crv? hows the fuel consumption/maintainance like? any horror/satisfied stories of owning a new one?

fuel comsumption for the new CRV is good... can clock around 400KM with a full tank... maintainance is free for 40,000KM or 2 year which ever comes first.. so no worries on that... but then so far the car don't have any problems... my CRV already clock 110K KM ady... hehee.... no problems... everything is working good condition...

psychotic_ass said:
fuel comsumption for the new CRV is good... can clock around 400KM with a full tank... maintainance is free for 40,000KM or 2 year which ever comes first.. so no worries on that... but then so far the car don't have any problems... my CRV already clock 110K KM ady... hehee.... no problems... everything is working good condition...

whats price of a full tank like? should be about rm80 bucks right? hmm.. 400kms for rm80?

hattech-v said:
aiks, so small the fuel tank.. my EK can fill up till RM70 oso....
n can go about RM10=60KM

Your car different la mie, damn pawer...Super Touring specs heheheh

RM 70 means empty tank?? so far mine i onli fill up rm 50 full oredi.