Looking for Honda NSX

Looking For

Looking for Honda NSX

Warrior88

Hie bro n sis out there...
If anyone want to sell their NSX plz P.M me...
coz is hard to find a NSX nowadays...
thanx!!!:regular_smile:

i juz know a used car dealer are selling only ..i call them i think 2 wekk or 3 week ago..188,888 i forget the place.. should be in motorTraDer few week ago..tip top condition..but i forget where and when loLZ..

ooo...icic....
i think i saw it b4...
izzit a red colour NSX?
but then i think the car is sold ady...
that time i ask is around 150k....
anyway thanx !!!:Not_Impressed:

ya..red ..i think about 10 more year car..tip top everything original red..HEHE...let me see any nsx..i can found let u know ya..ciaoz

my dad just bought nsx.. fully carbon fiber.. his dream car.. for so long search for it, at last found it.. haha.. ferrari red colour..

u shud check mototrader out. juz checkin around n theres a yellow honda nsx 3.0 vtec facelifted. price not sure ..
check em out urself.

the yellow nsx is way so expansive.. i went for a look already.. they said RM220000.. facelift oso change for RM40,000.. crazy..

ooo....quite expensive the car...but then now motortrader got one NSX in red colour....somemore the colour still original....but then selling price is 175k n the car now is at JB...bro u think worth to buy it or not??

bro bit3nok how much ur dad get for the NSX?? what year n how is the condition coz the car more than 10years ady....:Not_Impressed:

Cars such as Honda NSX n Mitsubishi GTO require a lot of TLC (tender loving care) by enthusiast. So, if u r not an enthusiast (worried about spare parts, high cost of petrol, roadtax, consumption n etc)... find something else.

my dad bought for RM122k only.. cheap.. its year 92 but registered in 96.. fully carbon fiber.. not facelift la.. currently my dad looking for the facelift and the tail light.. Ferrari red the colour.. The condition is superb.. because the previous owner is really loving and crazy for the car so much.. actually the pevious dun wanna sell.. but my dad keep on bagging him and really show his 100% commitment and interest for that car and at last he manage to get his own HONDA NSX.. My dad really love the NSX so much.. everyday he polish it.. its just perfect.. now searching for evo7.5 GTA..

a nice price for the car...u mean fully carbon is the interior???
wow...just get a NSX then now finding a 7.5Gta...Cool man...
that day i call for enquiries of the NSX in the Motortrader....
the original paint is Green but then the owner repaint it to ferrari red n black top...somemore being own by 4owner....the milleage i think is 67k km...
but then do u think worth it or not for 175k?? the owner dont want to sell lower than 175k...:confused_smile: still thinking about it...any opinion for me??:X-:

fully carbon fiber that mean is exterior such as side mirror, wiper, fender, spoiler, engines exterior.. using 19"BBS Rims.. My dad repaint all ferrari red including the top so it will looks solid.. currently wanna sell of the peugeot 206cc cabriolet.. then only will buy evo7.5.. i think the nsx that u planning to buy in motortrader is not worth it to buy.. my cousin own a pearl white nsx type-R too.. used as 5th or 6th car.. not sure.. his a racer in Formula Renault now cuz currently break from A1 racing.. His the partner of Alex Yoong in A1.. his name is Fairuz.. So like this bro.. slowly first.. do some research in the internet about how many nsx in malaysia and so on.. the try to get each of them.. i mean the contact so u can ask them either they wanna sell it or not, k.. And 1 last thing.. Seriously it is totally not worth to buy that NSX that u mentioned for RM175k.. what is the year of the car?

ooo...cool bro...that a next nsx ur dad got it...
but then now hard to find a nice nsx in Malaysia...any clue to find it??
the salesman told me that is the nicest NSX in malaysia....the nsx is 91/96,if i not forgotten...
but then still need to wait....!!!:Not_Impressed:

bro....how much for a New NSX??
i just know it cost rm600k++ but then it is since year 2004...but then now didnt update it...
thanx!!

bit3nok said:
fully carbon fiber that mean is exterior such as side mirror, wiper, fender, spoiler, engines exterior.. using 19"BBS Rims.. My dad repaint all ferrari red including the top so it will looks solid.. currently wanna sell of the peugeot 206cc cabriolet.. then only will buy evo7.5.. i think the nsx that u planning to buy in motortrader is not worth it to buy.. my cousin own a pearl white nsx type-R too.. used as 5th or 6th car.. not sure.. his a racer in Formula Renault now cuz currently break from A1 racing.. His the partner of Alex Yoong in A1.. his name is Fairuz.. So like this bro.. slowly first.. do some research in the internet about how many nsx in malaysia and so on.. the try to get each of them.. i mean the contact so u can ask them either they wanna sell it or not, k.. And 1 last thing.. Seriously it is totally not worth to buy that NSX that u mentioned for RM175k.. what is the year of the car?
mind sharing ur dad's nsx here with us?? it should be a very nice car..

i'm back.. sorry.. kida busy these few weeks.. cuz clearence stock.. lolz.. so any news..?? any update..?? anythin new..??