Nsx, Anyone?

toyota_mr2

hi, i'm looking for Honda NSX...anyone own it here? can give me a rough fuel consumption please?

Originally posted by HanafyEG@Apr 12 2005, 00:01
buy nsx type r..sure best..hehe https://www.zerotohundred.com/forums/style_emoticons/default/smile.gif alt='smile.gif' />
[snapback]888441[/snapback]​
NSX-R cost 600k +++ can't effort...i'm just think of get an old model only... =)
i think here doesn't have any NSX owner ler...because i saw twice people drive NSX on the road only...

dont worry, there's a lot of nsx driver here..sure they will give u some info..as long as its a nsx..dont care about the year..its a supercar from honda..hehe :)

Originally posted by HanafyEG@Apr 12 2005, 01:58
dont worry, there's a lot of nsx driver here..sure they will give u some info..as long as its a nsx..dont care about the year..its a supercar from honda..hehe https://www.zerotohundred.com/forums/style_emoticons/default/smile.gif alt='smile.gif' />
[snapback]888767[/snapback]​
haha great!!! do you guys know where can i get one?? because i'm thinking of buying it =)

Originally posted by sakuraguy@Apr 12 2005, 20:38
Paging for Mr. akdoV .. https://www.zerotohundred.com/forums/style_emoticons/default/wink.gif alt='wink.gif' />
[snapback]891234[/snapback]​
any pics for NSX?

he he ..NSX dont have club in Malaysia due to rare species and considered as SuperExotic category .. tat y .. the most NSX i saw oso 4 .. Klang, Sunway, KL and somewhere at Selayang area ..

Could be because too short the car .. summore 2 seater, midship, high maintenance .. and of course its a Japanese version of Ferrari

yups .. ;) same mind.

even NSX in Japan is same categorised as level as Nissan Skylines and Supra's .. the maintenance cost is very high also the replacement parts but in Japan its not. We may buy Mighty Supra and Godzilla GT-R and survive, but only those who have the luck .. can taste the sweetness of Sexy Midship NSX here and tame this beast.

Originally posted by zero4@Apr 14 2005, 10:26
it require a lot of skills to handle a nsx in corners.

One of the best handling machine due to its weight distribution!
Gas is the least of your worries.
Parts should be your main concern.
Its an awesome machine if you treat it right!
the 91s are going high 100Ks.
Be prepared for some hefty downpayment cuz its more than 10 year old and financing wouldn't be easy.
If its an auto, get the gear-box checked. It could do some major damage to your wallet.
Good Luck!

r u searching for nsx? i think in jb got one..orange color. if you really want, call me 0173244476. i will ask my friends to search for it... :)