This coming 27 - 30hb April 2007, DFC Club and MHCC, both from central are coming down here to Penang :D Come lets put red carpet along the bridge!!!!
lmao :P
no la juz asking .... I waz driving slow beside him suddenly . he in the mood of pecuting ... so he mah left right left right infront of me ... like very canggih like that .... so i mah ask anyone know him or not ....
kenot... yodah mastabet teach me speed is nothing....race oso must got something worthy.....so nobody will c me pecut one.....im a lavaar not a raceerrr..kekeke
wey wey...vanila thats not true lar!!!! u forgot to include that 5mins pitstop at gurun! actually i think it was 45mins la from a.s-sg.dua...muehehehehe wonder how a '70bhp car' will do, coz im only 30bhp kekekeke:P
The enthralling Super GT series is all set to continue wooing fans locally for an eleventh straight year after the GTA corporation, the rights holder for Super GT, signed an agreement with JP Performance Motorsport...
Just wanna share something and hoping someone to share their experience on this. Before my BOT project started in my mind, I was only considering coverting my 4G92P into a DOHC. Went around looking for DOHC head from...