WTF: come and cc

palama2661

Mar 21, 2006
good song

hosei liao .... that's our good RAP singer in malaysia...
his song n lyrics very "TRUE" , but may be 1 day he'll be catch by "" ney an far ling" , but anyway i support this guy....:_: :X-:

lancer7891

Nov 12, 2006
Hehehehehe...

Just few things understand..durian, mata & ooopppsss....hehehhee

cannondale>

Apr 29, 2005
kepong
yea,, very cool, the Ipoh Mari Gang also tarpau:X-:

lancer7891

Nov 12, 2006
Hahahahaha...

i loved that cannon....its like some true story telling about this country..is it cannon??

cannondale>

Apr 29, 2005
kepong
yea :_: :X-: its back!

lancer7891

Nov 12, 2006
Hahahahahaha.......

i realy like this dude man...he's cool..rap till d end bro..

Muar geng stylela lor..

cannondale>

Apr 29, 2005
kepong
next time TT at Muar, call the fellar out yum cha, call him to create a song for mit gang la:biggrin:

Guys, I'm still new to turbo things, so would like to seek some informative help here.

I'm driving a Frontier now and I'm not sure how much is the stock boost. But it can be obtain by installing a boost meter. That's not a problem.

I would like to know if i boost up by 0.3 bar. Do I need to do other enhancements to the engine ? Diesel engines are known to be tough and strong but dont want to risk blowing up the engine. Do i need to enhanced the fueling ? or cooling ? Will boost up gave...