North Civic....Owner~~~!!!!

Selamat hari raya Eidulfitri to all. Vanila shud be double happy dis year with his new manual tranny...ngeh ngeh ngeh...

budin99 said:
Selamat hari raya Eidulfitri to all. Vanila shud be double happy dis year with his new manual tranny...ngeh ngeh ngeh...

you guys know of any hafkat shops up north which stocks up manual gbox conversion for B16A ? (gbox, ecu, pedals, clutch pumps etc etc). Tried searching in SP but dun no luck, all of the shops will only letgo if u buy the hafkats. Actually trying to help a fren to find the gbox set....

hey crower..I just saw one post in MHCC, someone want to letgo his EG6 gearbox with LSD for RM1.8K. I'll post the contact number later if i found the thread.

budin99 said:
weh wrong la... Aidiladha :D wakakaka not very happy laa... Bani can still come close to me on the highwaay!!!!!!! wakkakakakaka

crower75 said:
you guys know of any hafkat shops up north which stocks up manual gbox conversion for B16A ? (gbox, ecu, pedals, clutch pumps etc etc). Tried searching in SP but dun no luck, all of the shops will only letgo if u buy the hafkats. Actually trying to help a fren to find the gbox set....

I think my Mech still got one B16a manual gearbox... will ask him and post here tom0row :D

vanila said:
weh wrong la... Aidiladha :D wakakaka not very happy laa... Bani can still come close to me on the highwaay!!!!!!! wakkakakakaka

cipetss....blardy hard to tail him lar, damn gud pikap!throtle out like nobody business at 160...i try to catchup till 190 but kenot la...his car dem gud topspeed la...i dunno wat his 'abg' did to his new g'box or its final drive:baring_teeth:

even my fellow b16 oso amazed...quite hard to catch him...we all speed cut at 190...huhuhu....vanila is the new bro in town....:_:

later treat us tt OK! kekekkeke

albani said:
cipetss....blardy hard to tail him lar, damn gud pikap!throtle out like nobody business at 160...i try to catchup till 190 but kenot la...his car dem gud topspeed la...i dunno wat his 'abg' did to his new g'box or its final drive:baring_teeth:

even my fellow b16 oso amazed...quite hard to catch him...we all speed cut at 190...huhuhu....vanila is the new bro in town....:_:

later treat us tt OK! kekekkeke

Woit... cits... 100% liar!!! cis... my car damm pelan :P ehehehe

hey.. this forum for egs n eks only ar.. DX n ex cannot join? or older n newer civic oso cannot join?

My car sold out already. Now I only have EX5. Can I still join u all for TT???

hahahhah..dat my ex-gearbox. I told you vanilla before...dis gearbox dem nice..muahhahaha...Dataran Sungai Perak - Bukit Akina onli took 55min. Miahahhaha...no regrets! who want my Throttle body, ECU, and others (execpt GB) let me know. Dis engine onli used for 136K km onli. Lau Pek used before to go to market onli :P

Yiloong said:
My car sold out already. Now I only have EX5. Can I still join u all for TT???

yiloong, whos d new owner? that red satria turbo guy from alor setar ka?....anyway congrats..i hope to c the new owner will take gud care of the car:_:

budin99 said:
hahahhah..dat my ex-gearbox. I told you vanilla before...dis gearbox dem nice..muahhahaha...Dataran Sungai Perak - Bukit Akina onli took 55min. Miahahhaha...no regrets! who want my Throttle body, ECU, and others (execpt GB) let me know. Dis engine onli used for 136K km onli. Lau Pek used before to go to market onli :P

wah... still doing buss... :P

just want to clear my small garage onli laa..very hard to park my 125Z laa...heheheh :P

albani said:
yiloong, whos d new owner? that red satria turbo guy from alor setar ka?....anyway congrats..i hope to c the new owner will take gud care of the car:_:

Yup, the red satria turbo guy bought my car. I hope so.

Now I am looking for Year 2004-2005 Honda Civic 2.0 Ivtec. If anyone wanna let go his ride pls let me know.

Wah Monster Sold D.... New Civic 04-05 Gonna Transplant To K20a Type R Ddd Hehehe....... Good Luck In Ur Seasrch