North Civic....Owner~~~!!!!

i oso havent meet fellow penang hondarians for quite some time....only small tt wif yiloong and civic_koled last wednesday....:)

miahaha...looks like evrybody bz la....btw, i juz get a news that there will be a tt at the same place@pantai seagate but on saturday 22/4...9pm onwards

depend on the attendance...nowadays often raining during nite.....syok lepak umah n play ps2 kekekke

albani said:
miahaha...looks like evrybody bz la....btw, i juz get a news that there will be a tt at the same place@pantai seagate but on saturday 22/4...9pm onwards

how to get there? i'll try my bestest to go..

hawke, that nite was great....crowd was huge...30 plus car turned up....but 2 roadblocks at gurney were the let down part...hey, we r goin to organize a bbq at pantai merdeka this saturday 29/4 evening just rm10 per head ..im inviting hondarians here.we r going to convoy to there...:)

albani said:
hawke, that nite was great....crowd was huge...30 plus car turned up....but 2 roadblocks at gurney were the let down part...hey, we r goin to organize a bbq at pantai merdeka this saturday 29/4 evening just rm10 per head ..im inviting hondarians here.we r going to convoy to there...:)

sigh.. was too tired cause had an event on that day.. KO'ed once it finished..

gonna b in KL this weekend for gra driving clinic n HCOC trackday :D

Hi guys!

I'm from Penang, driving a civic also but it's auto...
Can i join as well ?

welkam 002100.... mine oso any oto can sapu..even a kancil oto oso can overtake me...kekeke...where r u?

spoon3838, u r welkam to join d bbq...we oso invite hoc members...

welcome 002100
hey albani the bbq on saturday night ah?
what time and locatoin?

Thanks guys!
But this coming saturday i can't make it as i need to work in the nite shift.
Maybe some other time.
Anyway,i'm staying in Pg island. How about u guys?
Nice to know u all here! :regular_smile:

spoon3838...i oso didnt attend the bbq...my car juz come out from woksyop..had an xciden few days ago..:(

well....002100, if u working in bayan lepas area, probably u could see a white domani around there :)