NOLOGY HOT WIRE <Race Stuff>

bert, you mean you have it on your VW bro? i wonder if it has for Alfa Romeo.

megatron, how much is the Silverstone spark plugs?

Sorry 4 late reply. Just back from S;pore. Well, for my all dear 0-100 friend,this is some answer for you all,

Civic-R Posted on Jan 10 2005, 02:41
What i mean is that the space inside K20A engine bay is LIMITED.Both Integra DC5 & Civic EP3 also facing the same problems when installing those hotwires.But i believe other hotwires except K20A DON'T face this problem.

Even US RSX facing the same problems.I know because i tried installing it but FAILED!! [/COLOR]

Answer--> Thats right, but I think maybe you use the wrong NOLOGY code 4 your engine type. Your engine should use NOLOGY Hotwire #011 014 041. If you use this code of Hotwire it should be noproblem. :rolleyes:

subsonique Posted on Jan 11 2005, 11:38
bert, you mean you have it on your VW bro? i wonder if it has for Alfa Romeo.
megatron, how much is the Silverstone spark plugs?

Answer --> Call me 4 the best price : 012-4051375

Civic-R Posted on Jan 11 2005, 02:26
Powercore?Where can i get it?How much is it?How many hp increase?

Answer --> The PowerCore ignition coil amplifier increases ignition coil output performance of any inductive ignition system by up to 50%. A hotter, more powerful spark ignites every fuel/air mixture much quicker, more reliably and more efficiently; thus increasing horsepower and torque, whereas fuel consumption and emissions are decreased.

This never before available technology is truly revolutionary and is the most economical way to step up the power of any electronic or points inductive ignition system. Coil rise and saturation time is much shorter.

PowerCore is absolutely essential for high compression and/or high rpm engines, and all lean-burn applications. For maximum horsepower and high rpm reliability, use PowerCore .

PowerCore is the perfect ignition upgrade for vehicles where the ignition coil is incorporated within the distributor, (Honda , Acura, General Motors). Simply connect the PowerCore amplifier to the stock coil and get up to 50% more spark power.

The PowerCore Technology
Think of it as a supercharger for the coil. A supercharged engine (same displacement), makes a lot more power. Same is true for the PowerCore coil amplifier. The coil size stays the same, but the energy that is stored in the PowerCore is supplied to the coil, resulting in added spark energy and higher possible spark voltage. Just like the supercharger, which accelerates engine rpm climbing-rate, the PowerCore accelerates coil saturation time.

very helpfull answer..

still any left for 1.6 sohc non=vtec engine?
or b series?

Megatron ... do I need 2 PC10 powercore for the 4G93??

Originally posted by sr3@Jan 11 2005, 23:50
very helpfull answer..

still any left for 1.6 sohc non=vtec engine?
or b series?
yes brot, I do have NOLOGY Hotwire 4 ur 1.6 sohc non vtec engine.

Wha...Megatron....NOLOGY is MEGA Good... :rolleyes: :rolleyes: :rolleyes:

Wei Mega,you sure bout the nology hotwires WILL fit in K20A engine bay?I'm using the most largest CAI,Mugen.It eats up a lot of space.

Can you confirm that as i dowan to change to other air intake.How much by the way the Nology Hotwires?

Hi, megatron
What about toyota vios??? Can use nology wire as you mentioned vvt-i can be use as well??!?? But i think vios is direct coil ,so can suit???

Hey Megatron where you go???Disappear oledi :blink:

What about toyota vios??? Can use nology wire as you mentioned vvt-i can be use as well??!?? But i think vios is direct coil ,so can suit???

call him ler :D

he put out his phone number in previous post

Haiiyaaa... sorry 2 all members in 0-100.COM. Just came back from Australia. Survey some PERFORMANCE thing from there.......

Bro .. Megatron.

I was wondering if you could let me know for the 4G93 since it has 2 coil pack, do we need 2 pc10 and is the code for the hotwire for the 4G93 is 011-414-011. Got this from the website however the application for that code is also for the Eclipse and Galant. Are they the same and interchangeble.

Thanks in advance for the info.

:rolleyes:

Megatron

Originally posted by vios1981@Jan 31 2005, 10:28
Megatron
CAN, 2000% CAN i.!!TRUST ME!!

:huh: Really suit direct coil ah then I Want!! So how much you wan to sell??