No more 3rd Party Insurance

Gobbi_21

Guys .

i heard that there is no more 3rd party insurance for old cars .
cause one of my fren using ke70 said that his roadtax insurance came to RM500 .
im not sure abt that ...
just wanna confirm whether this rules has been imposed to old cars.

This is how our Gov treat poor people who owned old car over than 20 yrs bro, get used to it. The older its get, the suffer we are. I have two oldskull cars, just have to bare with it. Gov think thats all Malaysian could afford new car with 9 years loan. To hell with them bloody Gov.

i have 1 toyota AE82 aka LE, i tot wanna renew 3rd party insurance...
but now i think f**K the gomen...

the cost for 3rd party insurance renewal like 1st party insurance renewal...adoi~~~:banghead:

i renewed my roadtax and 3rd party insurance for my 16 year old wira on the 28th of april and still can renew the insurance bro, but i have to agree on this govt is full of crap.

only this 3 current insurance company that accept 20 years old car & above:

1)Tokio Marine(only apply to existing customer)
2)P&O
3)MUI

other such as kurnia insurance and etc doesn't accept 20 years old car & above...

adoii pening my kepala ready ... wanna drift and use for legal also cannot .. headache with this govern la .... so bro im using kurnia now .. so can i change to the above any 3 insurance ...

Gobbi_21:
try P&O or MUI...

won't be a problem since some of my fren done their 3rd party insurance renewal at both of this insurance company...just a lil mahal...

most of the insurance companies only do renewal for existing customers - new cases they don entertain.
i can help if anyone need 3rd party coverage.......call or pm me.

im using P&O for a couple of yrs now.....r/tax has not been renewed for 2 yrs..
gonna ask them though.

no more 3rd party.. i just paid for my 21 year old bmw... paid more than bloody 5xx bucks...

Maa is another option... if u wnna renew yr insurance for 20yrs older cars.. better do the 1st party coz 3rd party also pays almost the same as 1st party

ermm my friend cars Vios old ver de... can 1 year drunk and bang ppl car bang divider 7~8 time so AM insurance give him a 3rd party insurance only... however if the insurance will give my friend the 1st party insurance is under insurance geh insure sum is 30% of the car price cant get full insure... hmm... really dun know how he drive pity him..