http://blog.gtroc.com/dino/zz8.jpg

http://blog.gtroc.com/dino/zz9.jpg

http://blog.gtroc.com/dino/zz6.jpg

Front blistered fenders
http://blog.gtroc.com/dino/zz10.jpg

http://blog.gtroc.com/dino/zz4.jpg

Powerful yet compact Brembo 6 pot front calipers

http://blog.gtroc.com/dino/zz3.jpg

Gearbox and rear A-LSD cooler. Notice the rear carbon diffuser has been ditched.

http://blog.gtroc.com/dino/zz2.jpg

Same LED rear lights used in the 2002 GT-500 GT-Rs..

http://blog.gtroc.com/dino/zz5.jpg

Nismo Z2 RB28 GT engine. Unfortunately Nismo have no intention of selling that nice and chunky titanium strut bar

http://blog.gtroc.com/dino/zz11.jpg

Chassis number 001

http://blog.gtroc.com/dino/zz12.jpg

Rear boot compartment gets the carbon treatment. Only weighs 2Kg

http://blog.gtroc.com/dino/zz13.jpg

And finally the interior. Red alcantara inserts are an obvious link with Nismo and hold your rear end glued to the seat during fast cornering. Leather might be Connolly but already showing sings of wear, far too shiny and slippery for my liking and not very tightly upholstered around the seats. No idea what's going on with the steering wheel, alcantara trim was good for grip but the rim is far too thin (reminds me of the rim in a FIAT 500!!) Stereo is a 2 DIN unit and looks like its been taken from a 1991 Nissan Gloria. I guess Nismo thought it would be stupid to waste money on a good headunit when its the first thing people cahnge on cars.

http://blog.gtroc.com/dino/zz14.jpg

DarkChild said:
Nice... those are from Dino's site rite.... You better mention that...

I did, but its not there after the moderator moved it here.... mentioned it even from the Tsukuba Hyper Challenge and JUN Auto Mechanic Evo IX RS.....

hmm... thats funny.....

wow...this car...damn chun. one of the fastest roadgoing r34 from nismo.
Limited to 20 units only.

Was quoted at SGD660,000 (RM1.5M) thru PI in Singapore. Damn...can buy a lambo liao.
Anyway...all the 20 units are sold. Got money also no use :(

http://www.nismo.co.jp/Z-tune/