nightly police roadblock in ipoh lumut hiway

kai_rel

hi there fellow zthians..

just wana inform u all who are maybe using ipoh lumut hiway this week.. there has been nightly road block.

i am currently staying in my uni campus in tronoh, and for the past 3 night there haf been road block every night. last two night i tot it was just a normal routine but last nite after watching the manchester derby n coming back from ipoh encountered 2 road blocks from ipoh till tronoh..

huhu they start early eh for ang pow ?? :P

jpj o traffic a?

or jpj wit polis together?

so guys...prepare so small money la..in case wana use it...lolz:mouth_closed:

i saw pulis oni.. anyway just a reminder to anybody going to pangkor.. heh..

hmm on jpj they lurk mostly day time.. finding those big big lorries..

Is it police roadblock or what? If so, then just don't speed and obey the rules. Why would you wanna keep extra 50 bucks to feed other people's greed. Play it safe, drive carefully.

But if JPJ roadblock, then sorry la. Doubt you can do much except to not modify too extreme la.

Now they already making road block !
Better before CNY they close the road
block if not sure i kena want .:angry:
Damn !