Nicole, the chick modder

hmmmm... so does that mean u, typical guy wants to know more about me? haha.. think u found my friendster, eh? :P

nicole_nic said:
hmmmm... so does that mean u, typical guy wants to know more about me? haha.. think u found my friendster, eh? :P

hmm..not really..i always stay at home..nothing to do mah....so promote bout u lor

TypicalGuy said:
hmm..not really..i always stay at home..nothing to do mah....so promote bout u lor
haiya, TypicalGuy, no need to malu-malu. nicole_nic, can I know more about you and your ride? Wanna TT?

haha.. me? i'm just a girl who happens to lurve cars.. my ride is still ver y standard.. as jesz. .she saw my car.. and also xtracooljustin.. nothing much to shout about my car.. just a normal spectra.. boring... LOL..
just hoping that i'll get enough cash to custom made a nice bodykit, change rims and tyres and also hopefully can turbo charge it.. haha! *ka-ching* that involves $$ and i got none now.. :(
if u want to know how my car looks like, think typical guy already posted some of the pictures :P

nicole_nic, you wanna zhng your car izzit?

actually, as i know the stock spectra do come with nice bodykit. Or yours is first badge, zero bodykit?

sui poh...justin is 'pocket rocket la' laa...xtracooljustin i think another justin..
yeah...why u all here wanna know her arhh~~... :secruity:

jeSz-iNc said:
nicole_nic, you wanna zhng your car izzit?

actually, as i know the stock spectra do come with nice bodykit. Or yours is first badge, zero bodykit?

''zhng'' isit in cantonese...

jeSz-iNc said:
ok good found 1 zth survivor...
so gloomy and..feel like...smokes*
boring....add me in msn..=x

i already add u long long time ago lar..
jz that never msg u...

late nite..so hungry..forum nothing to read..no on online as well..dont know what can do also...
come lar

play guessing games with me..
guess what's my nick in msn...

im online now...

last night...sobber cant sleep no one online..so i just stare at the comp frm night until 9am..still cant sleep so fedup went out yumcha..haihh...

jeSz-iNc said:
last night...sobber cant sleep no one online..so i just stare at the comp frm night until 9am..still cant sleep so fedup went out yumcha..haihh...

really a mirror.......sigh...

u said..no online ..but u cant guess my nick..prove that many ppl online...but u dun wan to chat with them..if not u can identify my nick d.

my nick is similiar to urs..