Nicole, the chick modder

• Fixed New Thread missing Editor: Hi Everyone, the issue with posting a new thread or a reply that shows a missing editor has been fixed. More updates to the forums will be added on in the coming days, we apologize for the inconveniece this has caused
cheak random guys pic.. mostly all my pics in it.. *sigh
to many paparazi's around subang! they even invade my office and take pics.. rite jun!?!?! hahaha

Just hope jun dun do something fishy.. if i never view the Random Guys Thread i would not know all my pics are in..and are you guys serious bout doing it? die wan wei.. i keeping low profile wan le..

eh eh.. this is MY thread.. not about ah fat.. where's MY fan club first??! :p

muAhAhAhAhAhAaAa!!!! Eh! I'm innocent ok! Just that people have corrupted my fragile lil' mind!!! ^_^

Save you guys all the trouble... *lol*
Image031.jpg

Image029.jpg

oi~!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! NoOoOoOo!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
dare not go ss15 yam cha anymore! ppl gonna stare cock at me wei..
that time u post some zth members also came up to me.. *

~after russ use his GTR burn kau me leh jun.. simply post guys pic in nicole thread..

loolick
:mouth_closed: ..............:mouth_closed:
i duno who is he le.. :_:

*sob sob
Strong words.. i feel so hurt.. *sob sob.. will get my GTR soon!!!

not buy.. transplant.. RB26DETT fits to a silvia.. since its silvia is smaller and lighter.. wont that be an advantage? Russ u there?? need u comments bout this.. when i was in japan i saw a silvia did it.. i its one hell of a ride.. super fast in top end..

i dun online at nite wan wor.. nite is my yam cha time.. kekeke