Nicole, the chick modder

fat, u r very handsome.
And yes, u can put an RB26DETT in a kanchil as well.. or even on a skateboard or shopping trolley. But Im not too sure about the handling, aka active LSD, Super HICAS, etc etc etc... As you might not be able to get all that power to the ground efficiently, will probably get lotsa wheelspin & lotsa sprin-outs without the variable 4wd & tourque sensors... I think an S-15 is one superb car to begin with, so why mutate it?... but then again, Im no expert, and maybe you like wheelspins & spin-outs, in that case, you should go for it!

russ
thanks for ur feedback~!!
the silvia im using it as a drift car.. but its been months since i take it for a spin..
the RB26 its my project for kinda long time.. but still doing alot of research in it..
well that wan till take a long time to come.. now getting a new turbo TO4E.. just hope it does better then my previous TDO6.. what BOV u using? the TRUST BOV im using now the sound hear till not nice already.. and recomendation?? =)

Drifting ah, icic.. ok lah, then no prob...
BOV? Well, im more of a Mr. Practical.. so using HKS super SQV, as installed by previous owner @ Garage-R Singas.. its got a pretty nice sound already, but does the job great for response... not sure about the rest, but there are some Satrias out there with real whimpy sounding BOVs... keke, wonder what brand those are.. :P~

whimpy? muahahaha.. remember we came across a kancil with a BOV as well when we were having supper at subang, baby? hehe.. THAT is a whimpy sound to me! :p

russ
the HKS SSQV is install in my frens GTI Evo2.. sounds nice.. Sard and Gready haven't try before.. would like to try on of those..

*spaming in the sunday eveningss!~~~

hehe long time didn't come in to spam,yeah my streamyx is back...spaming to be continue hi nicole...

spam spam spam ..... I want my Spam .... yuuuuuuaaaRRRmmm ....

Yalor ... Hungry before and feel like having Spam sandwich wor. No one FedEx to me also ...

*heinz*

Can can .... faster faster ler .... Me hung-ary leh ....

Wait ... got jam biscuit .... yuuuuuRRRRmmm ... jam biscuit ....

hey dear, what do u think of these rims? Look familiar? Hahaha.. :P

http://www.zerotohundred.com/newforums/showthread.php?t=296&page=613

kent20 said:
eh eyong long time no see wor!!~any Tt coming ???

Walau ... You MIA so long leh ... Busy pak-tohing ah? Your coke also gone flat liao leh ... Anyway, next tt for me will be sometime middle of next month ... Will keep you informed when the time arrives :shades_smile:

At the mean time, there are heaps of tt-ing still on-going during the weekend wor ...

haha.. baby, it's not the same bear la.. tous's bear is better looking.. cuter :p hmmmm.. baby, can i have custom made rims as well? bling bling! :X-:

russwestwood said:
hey dear, what do u think of these rims? Look familiar? Hahaha.. :P

http://www.zerotohundred.com/newforums/showthread.php?t=296&page=613