Nicole, the chick modder

cheak random guys pic.. mostly all my pics in it.. *sigh
to many paparazi's around subang! they even invade my office and take pics.. rite jun!?!?! hahaha

Just hope jun dun do something fishy.. if i never view the Random Guys Thread i would not know all my pics are in..and are you guys serious bout doing it? die wan wei.. i keeping low profile wan le..

eh eh.. this is MY thread.. not about ah fat.. where's MY fan club first??! :p

muAhAhAhAhAhAaAa!!!! Eh! I'm innocent ok! Just that people have corrupted my fragile lil' mind!!! ^_^

Save you guys all the trouble... *lol*
Image031.jpg

Image029.jpg

oi~!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! NoOoOoOo!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
dare not go ss15 yam cha anymore! ppl gonna stare cock at me wei..
that time u post some zth members also came up to me.. *

~after russ use his GTR burn kau me leh jun.. simply post guys pic in nicole thread..

loolick
:mouth_closed: ..............:mouth_closed:
i duno who is he le.. :_:

*sob sob
Strong words.. i feel so hurt.. *sob sob.. will get my GTR soon!!!

not buy.. transplant.. RB26DETT fits to a silvia.. since its silvia is smaller and lighter.. wont that be an advantage? Russ u there?? need u comments bout this.. when i was in japan i saw a silvia did it.. i its one hell of a ride.. super fast in top end..

i dun online at nite wan wor.. nite is my yam cha time.. kekeke