cheak random guys pic.. mostly all my pics in it.. *sigh
to many paparazi's around subang! they even invade my office and take pics.. rite jun!?!?! hahaha
Just hope jun dun do something fishy.. if i never view the Random Guys Thread i would not know all my pics are in..and are you guys serious bout doing it? die wan wei.. i keeping low profile wan le..
oi~!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! NoOoOoOo!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
dare not go ss15 yam cha anymore! ppl gonna stare cock at me wei..
that time u post some zth members also came up to me.. *
not buy.. transplant.. RB26DETT fits to a silvia.. since its silvia is smaller and lighter.. wont that be an advantage? Russ u there?? need u comments bout this.. when i was in japan i saw a silvia did it.. i its one hell of a ride.. super fast in top end..
What do you do what you can't afford a proper racing simulator from those name brand companies? In true Malaysian spirit, I decided to DIY one. This DIY took me 2 months...
Hi senior & knowledgable members ,
Seek your advise regards Altezza model,engine spec & basics tech.info.to do camparisions.
Anybody out there knows someone who want to sell Altezza (is 200) pls email me @...