Nicole, the chick modder

hahaha.. me can race? no.. i kena buli got lar :p i'm just driving my stock spectra.. compare to a GTI.. sigh.......... how to race?

B@zzSoundZ said:
Morning guys and gal(s)... Many would be wondering why the title is entitled "Heartbreaker..."... Well, guess what??? :regular_smile: Nicole and I met and had dinner last night... Somewhat impromptu so nothing fancy... After that gatal a bit decided to have a mini race... Tell you... Don't think of giving chance to this Chick Modder as she CAN race!!! HAHAHAHAHA... :omg_smile: Better run along... Can see some objects flying towards me already...

Oooo, someone bragging and making all of us ENViiiEEEE .... Hot date huh? So, she can drive too ... and c'mon dude, manual 1.8 mod GTi ... should have given the lady a slight HEAD-start ..... hehehe .....

B@zzSoundZ said:
Morning guys and gal(s)... Many would be wondering why the title is entitled "Heartbreaker..."... Well, guess what??? :regular_smile: Nicole and I met and had dinner last night... Somewhat impromptu so nothing fancy... After that gatal a bit decided to have a mini race... Tell you... Don't think of giving chance to this Chick Modder as she CAN race!!! HAHAHAHAHA... :omg_smile: Better run along... Can see some objects flying towards me already...

yeo....dinner wit her........:Not_Impressed: should ask us ma.......:_:

nicole_nic said:
i can't believe it that there's a dude in here thinks that i'm a guy!! damn.. he wants me to prove it even after i gave him my friendster add.. he said that from the way i wrote my posts in here, seems like i'm a guy.. well, so i told him that even i play snooker, like cars, mod cars it doesn't mean i'm a guy! i'm just different from most girls.. i hang out alot with guys.. this is so ridiculous.. haha! i'm not some sicko who doesn't have a life or anything to do and pose as a girl.. what for? this is not some ahmoi.com or some chatting forum to get someone to pick up on.. can anyone say something here to justify all this crap?

maybe you shld post a better view pic... he cant view ur avatar...
hahahah..

mummy also can come out tt de.. bring ur child :p
i love child... ehehhehe.. .

play snooker me also ngam ler..

Aiyo .... I also kena buaya-nized as well ah ??? Yuen-wong ah !!!!

Okay okay ..... Must ask Nicole out, and prove meself not buaya ....

gloss said:
mummy also can come out tt de.. bring ur child :p
i love child... ehehhehe.. .

play snooker me also ngam ler..

lolz...nicole...faster post ur photo to show us u r not the mummy with child.....:_:

eyong said:

need to ask permission from daddy o not? :p

eyong said:

ekeke...later u buaya her how? haha:angel_smile:

Uh oh ..... Now this is getting conspired and confusing ...

Gloss,
I wouldn't know ... I have not gone out with Nicole before .... Maybe some others wants to highlight?

invite big daddy along if u don mind.. : )

no need date la.. a normal tt will do redi... :beer:

nic,
which area are you staying?

:party:

what mummy n daddy n child? i'm single.. free as a bird.. no commitment

nicole_nic said:

eyong,
good news for you ... :embaressed_smile:

nic,
off today?

nicole_nic said:

THERE ... words from Nicole.

Anyway, that's her life (I am not trying to suck up to Nicole, okay fellas).

Let talk about how to mod Spectra's. Or any other things ....

gloss said:
eyong,
good news for you ... :embaressed_smile:

Hahaha ..... Me just spin crap only la .... but I do owe Kent20 cola ....

haha.. i'm working today.. anyone called han for anything? want any accessories just call and ask.. and i'm always at the workshop.. hanging around there.. and see if anyone wants to treat me lunch :p muahahahha

eyong said:
THERE ... words from Nicole.

Anyway, that's her life (I am not trying to suck up to Nicole, okay fellas).

Let talk about how to mod Spectra's. Or any other things ....

yea....so wats has been modded to nicole spectra so far?

eyong,
kent ka... nice fellow.. maybe can yum cha some days..

nic,
where's ur workshop o? no location how to treat u lunch le..
:p u wan happy o' meal lunch set OR big mummy lunch set... :_:

nicole_nic said:
haha.. i'm working today.. anyone called han for anything? want any accessories just call and ask.. and i'm always at the workshop.. hanging around there.. and see if anyone wants to treat me lunch :p muahahahha

This just gets interesting .... Didn't know you work in a workshop. What do the shop sell in general? Does any mods for cars too? .... Hmmm, maybe if we found out where, we could nego nego for discount .... of course after lunch, rite Gloss?

Gloss,
So, you know Kent too. Me kinda just spoke to him at this thread yesterday. Seemed a pretty friendly person. Sure we could go out yum-cha/yum-seng, blow-water and talk bout Nicole (ooops), hehehe ...

Cool, Nicole .. wanna join too?