Nicole, the chick modder

kent20 said:
over mod,er..not my cup of tea,hehe....E-manage,cam,cam pully...port & polish...is more then enought to me..of coz with those small mod like exhust system,air filter...might able to push up to 170++ hp estimate..i think so la..

Now you are talking .... Next is like a Spoon kit ... Make it rev .... Rev like there's no tomorrow .... 12000rpm.

eyong said:
Now you are talking .... Next is like a Spoon kit ... Make it rev .... Rev like there's no tomorrow .... 12000rpm.

hahah i prefer hight rpm car,now waja higtest only 7500rpm...

if i able to touch 9000rpm for this civic...more then enought di lor...
12000rpm crazy meh!!!

nicole_nic said:
why are we talking about his car? :(

ops off topic already sorry...
come agian....Nicole,the chick modder......

Sounds like you know your car well .... I absolutely dig when the rev note changes when the vtec kicks in .....

Me friend had a Type-R integra and that machine just rev like no return. My dream car would be an NSX but walau, the road-tax sure mampui lei ....

nicole_nic said:
why are we talking about his car? :(

Ooops .... Nicole getting upset now ... hehehe ....

Let's talk about Nicole's ride now .... (hmmm....) (hmmm....) (hmmm....)

eyong said:
Sounds like you know your car well .... I absolutely dig when the rev note changes when the vtec kicks in .....

Me friend had a Type-R integra and that machine just rev like no return. My dream car would be an NSX but walau, the road-tax sure mampui lei ....

NSX?
better go to DC5~~~
power enought for the street man~ my dream car.....but money not enought

eyong said:
Ooops .... Nicole getting upset now ... hehehe ....

Let's talk about Nicole's ride now .... (hmmm....) (hmmm....) (hmmm....)

ok,let's chat about how to mod spectra..
take off the cat con...replace with center bullet..
piping mod slightly biggest 1.8inch...
with S-flow tail muffler

okey ka?

shoot in drop in air filter...

port & polish the head,injector...

Just my lady luck .... Time for Tutup-Kedai now .... We'll chat Spectra tomorrow instead ...

See you Nicole, and Kent.

eyong said:
Just my lady luck .... Time for Tutup-Kedai now .... We'll chat Spectra tomorrow instead ...

See you Nicole, and Kent.

tutup so early?!

kent20 said:
NSX?
better go to DC5~~~
power enought for the street man~ my dream car.....but money not enought

now worries kent.. everything starts from a civic.. hahaha.. DC-5 160plus oni mah.. take ur civic go make some money.. either on highways or zouk or lorang haji taib for some sugar mummy.. wahahhaa....

lorong haji taib got sugar mummy meh ?? shemale oni got wor... ishhh... off topic again liau... hehehehe

wah KENT20......kesi kesi...din tell me u chnage civic lo...woooo....rich man,......

Guys i think u all would like 2 see Nicole latest pic and ride rite.......PLSss nicole...hhehehe

AngelRacer said:
now worries kent.. everything starts from a civic.. hahaha.. DC-5 160plus oni mah.. take ur civic go make some money.. either on highways or zouk or lorang haji taib for some sugar mummy.. wahahhaa....

if got sugar mummy want me i dont mind at all...:_: