Nicole, the chick modder

cool pic there...hehe....haih....

let me sit when u get civic aaa....but the 1st person sit passenger must NICOLE

evo5229 said:
cool pic there...hehe....haih....

let me sit when u get civic aaa....but the 1st person sit passenger must NICOLE

aiyo u 1st day know me meh,i where got so kira one...im not that kind of ppl leh...sure give u a call when the car come out..let's test drive togather,my car not fast enought ask huakenny borrow imprezza more syok.....

just keeping the thread alive at 6.30am

wao.. its great to hear that the males are not the only being that can be term as car freaks.. :P

anyway.. can i join in the conversation .. and nicole !! keep it up ..

A salute from me to you.. :)

an another 45 minutes before i get off work... hehehe..

well! there, sure is no one here in this cold chilly mornin...

nicole so hot one ar...........planning to go han's place later...anyone wanna join ?

I see there are a few bats around here .... Y, some of you works graveyard-shift ah?

Anyway, sounded like Kent20 cars is in the hot topic in Nicole's thread. She's gonna be one geram chick this morning. Better talk mod Spectra now alittle, hehe.

Malaysia Boleh ma ..... Can't get enuff of Nicole, the chick modder thread .... Hehehe .... Anyway, my work starts at 0730.

morning ppl! well, everybody is welcome to MY thread :) as long as no dissing each other :p

Hello Nicole, and goody goood morning.

Keeping your thread warm for you ... Now, why don't you spice it up alittle on this chilli morning?

Haha .... Chatting is what we are good at ...

Anyway, Nicole... do you drive a stick-shift, or auto Spectra?

spectra is auto.. sigh.. i miss driving a manual car.. anyone can borrow a manual car to me? ;)

Yeah, I understand how you feel.

I was driving a stick with short shifter since I first got my license. Then for the last 4 years, I changed to an auto waja. Well, finally I am back on sticks again. All I need now to a darn short shift kit. Back to the days of heel-and-toes .... wooo hoooo ......

Heartbreaker...

Morning guys and gal(s)... Many would be wondering why the title is entitled "Heartbreaker..."... Well, guess what??? :regular_smile: Nicole and I met and had dinner last night... Somewhat impromptu so nothing fancy... After that gatal a bit decided to have a mini race... Tell you... Don't think of giving chance to this Chick Modder as she CAN race!!! HAHAHAHAHA... :omg_smile: Better run along... Can see some objects flying towards me already...