Izso, lucky you....my wife can tell if I go change exhaust already even it's S-Flow muffler she also can tell the difference from the stock....My other car had a straight flow but to mute the sound a lil I put a silencer which I thought she won't notice also still kantoi....sometimes I try to tipu her say "Oh, I change because spoil already." If I DIY at home, and she sees it she will ask me "what are you doing again to the car?" I will say oh yesterday drive time like got sound. Then she see me opening the throttle body to port, she says "Oh, I thought driving time got sound is suspension why in your hand that thing looks like throttle body more than a suspension to me...." again kantoi...then I just give her a silly smile....I said "sound fro TB." she just goes "Oh~~~like that.."
Before we have kids, I do the car on weekend she's ok but now I need to juggle between the 2 loh....sometimes look after daughter sometime do the car...and sometimes I let her go out on weekend to enjoy and relax herself like go massage or spa then I stay at home look after our daughter....but I still enjoy both...taking care of my daughter and cars because when I do the car I just put my daughter on her sarung bed and put near my sight so she can watch me do the car and I can look after her..

or