let's boycott roses during V-day!! LOL
I'm in.![]()
of course u are in! hahaha!!
hmmm... my thread is getting booooooored!!
anyways, are u going to the ferrari racing day at SIC next week?

Most probably not, but if you are going. I might have a good reason to be there.![]()
Just kidding. Not sure yet though.
Your thread is getting alive. More people are coming in.![]()
I am going for sure, on Sunday though
Have to go social social as now i am selling car warranty :P
Selling car warranty? Like how? Extend car's warranty?
Yeap! :D
Working for Wheel Guard Auto Management now and we specialises on luxury and super cars. We have our own workshop too which has been operating for over 10 years now. Currently we have 3 branches; Subang, Sunway and Chan Sow Lin
You interested in our warranty? ;) haha
Interested but no luxury or super cars at the moment yet![]()
What kind of warranty? Maybe I can have a look at what you guys are offering.
It would be nice if you could help me spread the word
Our main focus is to brand ourselves a little more premium and prestige than our competitors. Like i said we mainly specialises on luxury and super cars - re-cons and pre-owned; Audi, Ferrari, Lambo, Porsche, BMW, Merc and etc
We have our own workshops too; Subang, Sunway and Chan Sow Lin
What makes us different is our claim is UNLIMITED; so if the gearbox broke, we will examine it first and if there is no way to be fix, we will replace a brand new original gearbox
Also we import our own spare parts; so we replace all faulty parts with new original ones
You can have a look at our FB pages :-
IMS Motorsports
Wheel Guard Auto Management Sdn Bhd
And also http://wheelguardauto.com

Sounds good and interesting. Will help spread the word.![]()
Any warranty for Kangkung??? let say if the leaves not nice after examine can change for a new one...Hahahaha...Nah..just kidding....
That's a very economical way of celebrating. Give her a bunch of KangKung, wrap nicely like a bouquet of Roses, and get her to start cooking by adding sotong in it as well. Dinner is serve.
By the way, newspaper news report on Valentine's day. The way those florist shop owners say it, like kinda trying to brand the importance of roses to express love to boost up their sales but also some comments would put people's interest off by saying that roses this time round due to falling on the same day as Chap Goh Mei, price hike is higher than normal Valentine's day also due to price hike of other items. *Sweat*![]()
http://www.thesundaily.my/sites/default/files/imagecache/article/thesun/Catalogue/p4VPValentin_c952923_14210_914.jpg
Pricey Valentine

I'm in.![]()
of course u are in! hahaha!!

Interested but no luxury or super cars at the moment yet![]()

Hahaha....add some live to this thread.....ok la...don't play with Nic Nic jor...after you wallop me...eh.. u as a moderator 'play play' on my thread ar.. i tell Tom then u know XD LOL
On V day, a nicely wrap single stalk of rose is like RM20, RM4 probably you buy whole bouquet...
Bro.SF, kena nicely lah you......
What about your Porsche, Plastic Dip Black one......![]()

TQ TQ
by the way what car u are currently driving eh? JDM? ;)
i just think that even there are no presents or flowers or fancy dinners, u could still spend quality time together at home.. maybe just chill at home, by the pool or cook together or just talk over a bottle of wine or something.. cuddling watching a movie would be nice too.. like i said, it all depends on the company.. your loved ones.. that is all it matters

Ya, spend nice time together at home., cuddling, drinking wine and etcs but might ignite a spark for naughty on the night![]()
THAT is the whole purpose right??? *wink*