Nice No. Plate

• Fixed New Thread missing Editor: Hi Everyone, the issue with posting a new thread or a reply that shows a missing editor has been fixed. More updates to the forums will be added on in the coming days, we apologize for the inconveniece this has caused
JGK 66

23102010259.jpg

AT 111

22102010225.jpg

JBN 11

22102010226.jpg

NY 9

22102010234.jpg

JFV 7

22102010239.jpg

NCC 1

22102010247.jpg

22102010248.jpg

WP 69

22102010250.jpg

BCR 11

22102010252.jpg

WRX 44

22102010253.jpg

JAC 8888

23102010254.jpg

JAC 88

23102010256.jpg

JDU 99

23102010255.jpg

enjoy guys.. :biggrin:

---------- Post added at 08:20 AM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 08:17 AM ----------

Hye edskkeat,

MM4..?
izit mahathir mohammad's son's..?
previously was on a pagani zonda aite..?

hi..meganova35,

i'm not sure izit mahathir son's ride or not..:driver:

yeah, most of the single digit MM series belong to the mahathir family. a couple of years ago, it was on a carrera GT:
http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v319/buttshak3r/cgt2.jpg?t=1287890760
http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v319/buttshak3r/cgt3.jpg?t=1287890762

sorry for the bad pic; didn't have a proper camera back then.

Hi meganova35,

JGK 66 = last shot was '08 in JB. :biggrin:

JBN 11 = Kg Istana BP. :idea:

JFV 7 = last shot was '09 in S'gor. :biggrin:

aku boss!!
http://img408.imageshack.us/img408/1503/dsc00177bq.jpg

http://img218.imageshack.us/img218/7923/dsc00188ww.jpg

http://img836.imageshack.us/img836/754/dsc00187b.jpg

http://img294.imageshack.us/img294/6783/dsc00186fe.jpg

http://img826.imageshack.us/img826/871/dsc00185kb.jpg

http://img139.imageshack.us/img139/4425/dsc00190r.jpg

just saw DAN155 no plate on hyundai getz if not mistaken diz morning entering midvalley carpark... :p

In JB:

http://i273.photobucket.com/albums/jj210/lexus_6666/JBY66TmnPerling.jpg

- JMA 66.

http://i273.photobucket.com/albums/jj210/lexus_6666/JCH4Nusajaya.jpg

- Previously was on a Unser.
- JAS 7777.

http://i273.photobucket.com/albums/jj210/lexus_6666/JED6666NearTmnKobena.jpg

- Previously was on a V6.

http://i273.photobucket.com/albums/jj210/lexus_6666/JFA4SS.jpg

http://i273.photobucket.com/albums/jj210/lexus_6666/JFL66Nusajaya.jpg

http://i273.photobucket.com/albums/jj210/lexus_6666/JKD6MSuites.jpg

- Previously was on a Porsche early 90's. Belongs 2 Kicap.
- Then Ex 5.
- Now + new owner.

http://i273.photobucket.com/albums/jj210/lexus_6666/JU3YahyaAwal.jpg

http://i273.photobucket.com/albums/jj210/lexus_6666/SIChrysler300cLimoThistle.jpg

- Chrysler 300c Limo. Sorry not so clear + due 2 night time. :mad: + :sleep: + :bawling:

In KL:

http://i273.photobucket.com/albums/jj210/lexus_6666/JJ2BSC1.jpg
http://i273.photobucket.com/albums/jj210/lexus_6666/JJ2BSC2.jpg

- Previously was on a F430.
- J 3, JLU 2, JDJ 8, JEU 6666, JGB 3, JEB 6, JHK 4 etc...........

http://i273.photobucket.com/albums/jj210/lexus_6666/JLN8BSC1.jpg
http://i273.photobucket.com/albums/jj210/lexus_6666/JLN8BSC2.jpg

- Rm 36.001k number.

http://img688.imageshack.us/img688/1019/dsc00185pq.jpg

http://img688.imageshack.us/img688/1817/27092010188.jpg

hi..meganova35,

i'm not sure izit mahathir son's ride or not..:driver:

confirm is mahathir son's ride, i think after his father retired then he changed to this new porche

I heard mahathir is the boss of the porche dealer in malaysia

MM 1 to MM 4 is mahathir family number, others i dont know...

Hello r3dox,

JQ 9 - Previously was on a C Class '01. B4 that was on a V6.

- JV 9, JHQ 9, KL 88 etc... :biggrin:

JCT 3 - office in JB + KL. :biggrin:

- MAY 18 @ 28 if not mistaken.

JAV 9999 - United Kotak Sdn Bhd.

- JGX 3, JEV 1 etc.... :biggrin:

My Lens finally cought up wt this monster up close personal ;) Road Tax pun tada :eek:

http://img547.imageshack.us/img547/2710/dsc00186o.jpg

http://img100.imageshack.us/img100/2707/dsc00187zt.jpg

http://img100.imageshack.us/img100/101/dsc00188s.jpg

http://img100.imageshack.us/img100/3168/dsc00190uy.jpg

http://img100.imageshack.us/img100/6528/dsc00189de.jpg

Pics from past week...

AAA 18 - Mercedes C Class
JJA 55 - Nissan Fairlady 370z
PBX 1 - BMW 3 Series
WJB 1 - Bentley Continental GT

Last edited by a moderator:
http://img827.imageshack.us/img827/9788/dsc00191ou.jpg