Nice No. Plate

• Fixed New Thread missing Editor: Hi Everyone, the issue with posting a new thread or a reply that shows a missing editor has been fixed. More updates to the forums will be added on in the coming days, we apologize for the inconveniece this has caused
yesterday TMJ no. plate was parking at midvalley..didn't dare to shoot picture later i kena shoot by sultan's bodyguard.... :adore:

yes i kena 'sound' 3 days ago by the army of bodyguards at BSC... :mad: but still i manage to spy shot some ... :burnout:

http://img838.imageshack.us/img838/5326/dsc00161gr.jpg

http://img69.imageshack.us/img69/5300/dsc00162th.jpg

http://img811.imageshack.us/img811/5586/dsc00159t.jpg

http://img408.imageshack.us/img408/3240/dsc00160ki.jpg

---------- Post added at 12:02 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 11:58 AM ----------

saw a RX 8 ST 11 L...nice...still

http://img130.imageshack.us/img130/4238/2801102121.jpg

:itsme:

In JB:

http://i273.photobucket.com/albums/jj210/lexus_6666/JFL9NearLM.jpg

- Previously was on a Cygnus.

http://i273.photobucket.com/albums/jj210/lexus_6666/JBR3Yahyaawal.jpg

- Previously was on a Grand Cherokee.

http://i273.photobucket.com/albums/jj210/lexus_6666/JEN3UT.jpg

- Previously was on a E Class '96.

http://i273.photobucket.com/albums/jj210/lexus_6666/JLB6CS.jpg

- Rm 16.066k number.

http://i273.photobucket.com/albums/jj210/lexus_6666/JEV2HwayTebrau.jpg

- Kicap.
- :love:
- :adore:
- :burnout:
- :driver:

http://i273.photobucket.com/albums/jj210/lexus_6666/JJU6LM.jpg

In KL:

http://i273.photobucket.com/albums/jj210/lexus_6666/HarleyEscortPrinceHotel1.jpg

http://i273.photobucket.com/albums/jj210/lexus_6666/DYMMSultanJhrWTX.jpg

http://i273.photobucket.com/albums/jj210/lexus_6666/HarleyEscortPrinceHotel2.jpg

http://i273.photobucket.com/albums/jj210/lexus_6666/JJM3PrinceHotel.jpg

- JHU 666.

http://i273.photobucket.com/albums/jj210/lexus_6666/JAA3Matrade.jpg

- Previously was on a Iswara Aeroback.

http://i273.photobucket.com/albums/jj210/lexus_6666/JBM2Matrade.jpg

- Tan Sri Muhyiddin @ DPM.
- JED 2 & JCA 1.

http://i273.photobucket.com/albums/jj210/lexus_6666/JDU3Matrade.jpg

http://i273.photobucket.com/albums/jj210/lexus_6666/JLP5Matrade.jpg

- Rm 23.1k number.
- JFP 2 & JKX 5.

http://i273.photobucket.com/albums/jj210/lexus_6666/JLK1Matrade.jpg

- Rm 47k number.

http://i273.photobucket.com/albums/jj210/lexus_6666/JFT1Matrade.jpg

- Previously was on a Beetle '00.

http://i273.photobucket.com/albums/jj210/lexus_6666/JN6666Matrade.jpg

- BGU 6666.

http://i273.photobucket.com/albums/jj210/lexus_6666/JAS1Bgsr.jpg

- Previously was white color.

http://i273.photobucket.com/albums/jj210/lexus_6666/JHJ9BktKiara.jpg

- Previously was on a Honda LA Great.

http://i273.photobucket.com/albums/jj210/lexus_6666/JHB1GoldenHorses.jpg

http://i273.photobucket.com/albums/jj210/lexus_6666/JCR2HwayBangi.jpg

- JCH 2, JFE 6 & JCW 6.

http://i273.photobucket.com/albums/jj210/lexus_6666/JKD6666Pavs.jpg

- Previously was on a Alphard.

http://i273.photobucket.com/albums/jj210/lexus_6666/JBT2Pavs.jpg

http://i273.photobucket.com/albums/jj210/lexus_6666/JDH2Pavs.jpg

http://img339.imageshack.us/img339/8869/dsc00154ot.jpg

http://img339.imageshack.us/img339/5815/dsc00156qi.jpg

http://img339.imageshack.us/img339/4285/dsc00155kd.jpg

JP8

06102010189.jpg

JFX2

10082010177.jpg

JM88

19082010179.jpg

J8888

19082010180.jpg

WSH9

23052010114.jpg

QAK3

23052010116.jpg

DV9

29072010174.jpg

Alvin punya kereta. Ini mesti pergi shopping kat CS

- Ni 2nd time aku nampak kete ni kat JB. Dia dok mane eh ?? ak shopping, tengok wayang dgn 'karo' dia kot.

---------- Post added at 11:58 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 11:51 PM ----------

Hello meganova35,

JP 8 = previously was on a 280 SE 80's. Where did u snap this ?? :adore:

JFX 2 = i got it in BP last year. :idea:

J 8888 = few yrs back was on a S60 '01, then upgrade 2 S60 f/lift. Both black in color. Owns a factory cum furniture shop in Muar. :biggrin:

http://img824.imageshack.us/img824/8853/dsc00147fg.jpg

http://img257.imageshack.us/img257/1465/dsc00172q.jpg

http://img835.imageshack.us/img835/2364/dsc00182l.jpg

http://img3.imageshack.us/img3/8212/dsc00183yz.jpg

http://img713.imageshack.us/img713/8006/dsc00169ue.jpg

http://img521.imageshack.us/img521/8421/dsc00191f.jpg

http://img222.imageshack.us/img222/1461/dsc00197g.jpg

http://img826.imageshack.us/img826/3536/dsc00198b.jpg

http://img203.imageshack.us/img203/7915/dsc00190o.jpg

- Ni 2nd time aku nampak kete ni kat JB. Dia dok mane eh ?? ak shopping, tengok wayang dgn 'karo' dia kot.

---------- Post added at 11:58 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 11:51 PM ----------

Hello meganova35,

JP 8 = previously was on a 280 SE 80's. Where did u snap this ?? :adore:

JFX 2 = i got it in BP last year. :idea:

J 8888 = few yrs back was on a S60 '01, then upgrade 2 S60 f/lift. Both black in color. Owns a factory cum furniture shop in Muar. :biggrin:

hye guys..

that JP8 i took while eating nasi lemak at village park damansara area ther.that JFX2 in batu pahat n J8888 in Muar.. :biggrin:

---------- Post added at 01:20 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 07:28 AM ----------

JLN88

19102010202.jpg

now,owner want to sell this number..

& AL1 00 :biggrin:

19102010203.jpg

Hi SachSeelan,

JS 2 was in KL during the weekend 2 attend 2 weddings. :biggrin:
Which mall is this ??

- Same place i shot that: JFT 1, JBM 2, JLP 5, JLK 1 & JN 6666.

---------- Post added at 06:20 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 06:18 PM ----------

Hello meganova35

JP 8 = i think new owner. Previously the owner was staying in JB.

JFX2 in batu pahat n J8888 in Muar = u love travelling eh ??

Where are u from in JHR ??

JLN 88 - in BP eh ?? Nearby Casuarina Hotel @ Toyota s/room if not mistaken. :burnout:

We can ABAIkan that CR-V :burnout:, but how to TAPIS that BMW ?:hmmmm:

lexus 6666,

yup!me from johore..
always go JOHOR - MELAKA - KL - MELAKA - JOHOR.. =)

these are few more pix i took here in BP..

JX45

19102010207.jpg

WUC2

IMG_0595.jpg

enjoy..!

Hello KWC,

We can ABA1 kan that CRV by getting another SUV. :biggrin:

But how to TAP15 kan that 5 Series by not briging any porn into that car. :idea:

- Just Being RANDOM -

---------- Post added at 12:14 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 12:12 PM ----------

Hello meganova35,

I guess u're from BP. In BP there's a lot of nice J plates. :idea:

JX 45 = last time was on a Isuzu V Cross. I don't know this guys is from BP @ JB. Sometimes spot this car in Restoran Singgah Selalu(SS), JB. :hmmmm:

Anybody came across TAN 9?

---------- Post added at 04:02 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 01:06 PM ----------

I saw SB1 near Gardens International School just the other day. The number has since found a new vehicle. The latest Range Rover 5.0 Supercharged. The owner is a Land Rover lover :-)