22102010253.jpg

JAC 8888

23102010254.jpg

JAC 88

23102010256.jpg

JDU 99

23102010255.jpg

enjoy guys.. :biggrin:

---------- Post added at 08:20 AM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 08:17 AM ----------

Hye edskkeat,

MM4..?
izit mahathir mohammad's son's..?
previously was on a pagani zonda aite..?

hi..meganova35,

i'm not sure izit mahathir son's ride or not..:driver:

yeah, most of the single digit MM series belong to the mahathir family. a couple of years ago, it was on a carrera GT:
http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v319/buttshak3r/cgt2.jpg?t=1287890760
http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v319/buttshak3r/cgt3.jpg?t=1287890762

sorry for the bad pic; didn't have a proper camera back then.

Hi meganova35,

JGK 66 = last shot was '08 in JB. :biggrin:

JBN 11 = Kg Istana BP. :idea:

JFV 7 = last shot was '09 in S'gor. :biggrin:

aku boss!!
http://img408.imageshack.us/img408/1503/dsc00177bq.jpg

http://img218.imageshack.us/img218/7923/dsc00188ww.jpg

http://img836.imageshack.us/img836/754/dsc00187b.jpg

http://img294.imageshack.us/img294/6783/dsc00186fe.jpg

http://img826.imageshack.us/img826/871/dsc00185kb.jpg

http://img139.imageshack.us/img139/4425/dsc00190r.jpg

just saw DAN155 no plate on hyundai getz if not mistaken diz morning entering midvalley carpark... :p

In JB:

http://i273.photobucket.com/albums/jj210/lexus_6666/JBY66TmnPerling.jpg

- JMA 66.

http://i273.photobucket.com/albums/jj210/lexus_6666/JCH4Nusajaya.jpg

- Previously was on a Unser.
- JAS 7777.

http://i273.photobucket.com/albums/jj210/lexus_6666/JED6666NearTmnKobena.jpg

- Previously was on a V6.

http://i273.photobucket.com/albums/jj210/lexus_6666/JFA4SS.jpg

http://i273.photobucket.com/albums/jj210/lexus_6666/JFL66Nusajaya.jpg

http://i273.photobucket.com/albums/jj210/lexus_6666/JKD6MSuites.jpg

- Previously was on a Porsche early 90's. Belongs 2 Kicap.
- Then Ex 5.
- Now + new owner.

http://i273.photobucket.com/albums/jj210/lexus_6666/JU3YahyaAwal.jpg

http://i273.photobucket.com/albums/jj210/lexus_6666/SIChrysler300cLimoThistle.jpg

- Chrysler 300c Limo. Sorry not so clear + due 2 night time. :mad: + :sleep: + :bawling:

In KL:

http://i273.photobucket.com/albums/jj210/lexus_6666/JJ2BSC1.jpg
http://i273.photobucket.com/albums/jj210/lexus_6666/JJ2BSC2.jpg

- Previously was on a F430.
- J 3, JLU 2, JDJ 8, JEU 6666, JGB 3, JEB 6, JHK 4 etc...........

http://i273.photobucket.com/albums/jj210/lexus_6666/JLN8BSC1.jpg
http://i273.photobucket.com/albums/jj210/lexus_6666/JLN8BSC2.jpg

- Rm 36.001k number.

http://img688.imageshack.us/img688/1019/dsc00185pq.jpg

http://img688.imageshack.us/img688/1817/27092010188.jpg

hi..meganova35,

i'm not sure izit mahathir son's ride or not..:driver:

confirm is mahathir son's ride, i think after his father retired then he changed to this new porche

I heard mahathir is the boss of the porche dealer in malaysia

MM 1 to MM 4 is mahathir family number, others i dont know...

Hello r3dox,

JQ 9 - Previously was on a C Class '01. B4 that was on a V6.

- JV 9, JHQ 9, KL 88 etc... :biggrin:

JCT 3 - office in JB + KL. :biggrin:

- MAY 18 @ 28 if not mistaken.

JAV 9999 - United Kotak Sdn Bhd.

- JGX 3, JEV 1 etc.... :biggrin:

My Lens finally cought up wt this monster up close personal ;) Road Tax pun tada :eek:

http://img547.imageshack.us/img547/2710/dsc00186o.jpg

http://img100.imageshack.us/img100/2707/dsc00187zt.jpg

http://img100.imageshack.us/img100/101/dsc00188s.jpg

http://img100.imageshack.us/img100/3168/dsc00190uy.jpg

http://img100.imageshack.us/img100/6528/dsc00189de.jpg

Pics from past week...

AAA 18 - Mercedes C Class
JJA 55 - Nissan Fairlady 370z
PBX 1 - BMW 3 Series
WJB 1 - Bentley Continental GT

Last edited by a moderator:
http://img827.imageshack.us/img827/9788/dsc00191ou.jpg