http://i62.photobucket.com/albums/h119/yeehau86/_MG_5087.jpg

http://i62.photobucket.com/albums/h119/yeehau86/_MG_5088.jpg

http://i62.photobucket.com/albums/h119/yeehau86/_MG_5091.jpg

In JB:

http://i273.photobucket.com/albums/jj210/lexus_6666/JBA6UDA.jpg

http://i273.photobucket.com/albums/jj210/lexus_6666/JBL9TmnPerling.jpg

http://i273.photobucket.com/albums/jj210/lexus_6666/JDJ6666DesaRahmat.jpg

http://i273.photobucket.com/albums/jj210/lexus_6666/JFD6NearAngsana.jpg

- Previously owner: JLG 6, JFW 6, JGJ 6, JHR 666, JJS 66, JKS 666, JHW 6, JLC 66, JHQ 66 -
- New owner -

http://i273.photobucket.com/albums/jj210/lexus_6666/JFH666DesaRahmat.jpg

http://i273.photobucket.com/albums/jj210/lexus_6666/JFT3JLS1PantaiLido.jpg

- Rm 61k number -
:smokin: & :rofl: & :biggrin:

http://i273.photobucket.com/albums/jj210/lexus_6666/JJG3JlnSerampang.jpg

http://i273.photobucket.com/albums/jj210/lexus_6666/JHK4TmnPerling.jpg

- JHK 4 -
- Muar guy -
- J 3, JJ 2, JLU 2, JGB 3, JDJ 8, JEB 6 & bla³..... -

http://i273.photobucket.com/albums/jj210/lexus_6666/JH9PsrTebrau.jpg

http://i273.photobucket.com/albums/jj210/lexus_6666/JGX6UDA.jpg

http://i273.photobucket.com/albums/jj210/lexus_6666/JGT6666KebunTeh.jpg

http://i273.photobucket.com/albums/jj210/lexus_6666/JJM2TmnPerling.jpg

http://i273.photobucket.com/albums/jj210/lexus_6666/JKT2AbdSamad.jpg

- Rm 25k number -

http://i273.photobucket.com/albums/jj210/lexus_6666/JLB666NearAngsana.jpg

- Rm 3k number -

http://i273.photobucket.com/albums/jj210/lexus_6666/JLW6NearSDJ.jpg

- Rm 24.066k number -
- Malay -

In S'pore:

http://i273.photobucket.com/albums/jj210/lexus_6666/JCY9Spore.jpg

- JGH 9, JEY 9, SS 99 E, JCH 9, JCK 9 -

Found this in toyota thread... :rofl:

Last edited by a moderator:
Bro..WTF 1 smoked u...

of course la...my car is only 1.6...hehehe..
at that time i was driving at 150-160km/h...
im not intend to race with him la..different class..just wanna see this nice GTR perform...
and he really showed me...really2 nice...
thumbs up for nice car...

http://i62.photobucket.com/albums/h119/yeehau86/_MG_5170.jpg

http://i62.photobucket.com/albums/h119/yeehau86/_MG_5172.jpg

spotted a gti bearin plate DAT3 with zth decals at drive in at mcD centrepoint.... sorry no pix....

In JB:

http://i273.photobucket.com/albums/jj210/lexus_6666/JCU6UDA.jpg

- Previously was on a 5 Series '99 -

http://i273.photobucket.com/albums/jj210/lexus_6666/JDB7HwayTebrau.jpg

- This number went 2 all sorts of car:

3 Series '96.
Perdana V6.
C Class '01.
Peugeot 307.
Motorbike.
Captiva.

- JJU 777 -

Owned:

* JDR 77 - Satria GTi(sold with the number).
JHT 77 - Kenari(sold with the number).
JFT 7 - C Class '90s, Kembara, CRV 2nd generation(sold of with the number), Alphard(new owner).
JGF 7 - Kenari, Accord '03(sold of with the number).

:biggrin:, :rofl:, :smokin:

http://i273.photobucket.com/albums/jj210/lexus_6666/JDH6666JlnKuning.jpg

http://i273.photobucket.com/albums/jj210/lexus_6666/JFR6PermasJaya.jpg

- Previously was on a Waja -
- New owner -

http://i273.photobucket.com/albums/jj210/lexus_6666/JLS6PermasJaya.jpg

- Rm 21k number -
- Dato' owner -

In Kota Tinggi:

http://i273.photobucket.com/albums/jj210/lexus_6666/JHF6KT.jpg

- Kota Tinggi guy -

this PDL15 always hanging ard at a foodcourt in kepong

yup...previously the number was on a white Alphard...
if only the cayenne was white in colour, it would look more like a real 'kereta POLIS'...

Wasn't actually REGISTERED on that car, they just put the plate onto the Diablo temporarily.
That Diablo later had WW5 plate, also not registered, just a "dummy".
Not sure what happened to that car by the way...

The Diablo VT is now covered away in a workshop. It belongs to royalty if I'm not mistaken, because it has a yellow 'Istana Negara 05/06' sticker on its windscreen where the road tax disc usually is. No number plates on the car whatsoever now. No road tax disc either.

The car is just sleeping there whilst waiting for spare parts to arrive to get fixed. It has black after market wheels. Been there for months and no idea when it will be fixed and back on the road.

Mutiara Motors (Larkin, JB):

http://i273.photobucket.com/albums/jj210/lexus_6666/JCD7-JGM7Lkin.jpg

Previously:

JCD 7 - Alteza then Wish.
JLM 7 - Rm 27.777k number. :thefinger:
JCK 7 - S Class '01.
JEP 7 - Caldina.
JB 8 - Alfa Romeo '96. Owned by a singh, then sold 2 him(i guess).
JGM 7 - Accord CF4.

http://i273.photobucket.com/albums/jj210/lexus_6666/JCA7Lkin.jpg
http://i273.photobucket.com/albums/jj210/lexus_6666/JCA7MM.jpg

- Previously was on a Red NSX -

http://i273.photobucket.com/albums/jj210/lexus_6666/JMA77MM.jpg

http://i273.photobucket.com/albums/jj210/lexus_6666/JHR7Lkin.jpg
http://i273.photobucket.com/albums/jj210/lexus_6666/JHR7MM.jpg

Previously:

'05 - Alphard.
'07 - Impreza Version 8.

http://i273.photobucket.com/albums/jj210/lexus_6666/JKM7Lkin.jpg
http://i273.photobucket.com/albums/jj210/lexus_6666/JKM7MM.jpg

- Rm 18k number -
- Previously was on a Is 250 -

http://i273.photobucket.com/albums/jj210/lexus_6666/JEM6666Lkin.jpg

- Previously was on a Wira '96 @ Sportage '96 if not mistaken -

http://i273.photobucket.com/albums/jj210/lexus_6666/JLQ3Larkin.jpg

- Rm 30.3k number -

http://i273.photobucket.com/albums/jj210/lexus_6666/GTr1.jpg
http://i273.photobucket.com/albums/jj210/lexus_6666/GTrLkin.jpg

- Black: belongs 2 Datuk Lee Chong Wei - :biggrin:
- Grey: Mutiara Motors Pruivate Use - :listen:

---------- Post added at 02:37 AM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 02:20 AM ----------

In JB:

http://i273.photobucket.com/albums/jj210/lexus_6666/JBR9HwayTebrau.jpg

http://i273.photobucket.com/albums/jj210/lexus_6666/JCG4BV.jpg

- Previously was on a Storm -

http://i273.photobucket.com/albums/jj210/lexus_6666/JCN1NearBestWorld.jpg

- Royal Family -

http://i273.photobucket.com/albums/jj210/lexus_6666/JDQ4TmnTsk.jpg

- Previously was on a Civic '06 -

http://i273.photobucket.com/albums/jj210/lexus_6666/JDW3BV.jpg

- Came with JEN 8. KL guy as well. -

http://i273.photobucket.com/albums/jj210/lexus_6666/JEH7LM.jpg

- Previously was on a Toyota Aristo(Lexus GS 300) -

http://i273.photobucket.com/albums/jj210/lexus_6666/JEN8BV.jpg

- MP Kota Tinggi Johor, Datuk Seri Syed Hamid Albar (former Home Minister. Was dropped under Najib regime) -
- Previously was on a Sorento(Datuk Seri Hishamuddin - MP Sembrong Kluang Johor. Currently: Home Minister), H3 (same owner), then this new fella bought it & put on a Alphard '04, now Vellfire -
- JJV 77, JBS 3, JKQ 7, WHA 77, BGD 7, XII Asean 7, XII NAM 888 & few num 7 -

http://i273.photobucket.com/albums/jj210/lexus_6666/JHL2PermasJaya.jpg

http://i273.photobucket.com/albums/jj210/lexus_6666/JHN666NearBestWorld.jpg

http://i273.photobucket.com/albums/jj210/lexus_6666/JJL66PermasJaya.jpg

http://i273.photobucket.com/albums/jj210/lexus_6666/JLX6Larkin.jpg

- Rm 17.8k number -

http://i273.photobucket.com/albums/jj210/lexus_6666/JV66PermasJaya.jpg

http://i273.photobucket.com/albums/jj210/lexus_6666/JLY666JJ.jpg

- Rm 3.280k number -

http://i273.photobucket.com/albums/jj210/lexus_6666/JMA4LM.jpg

- Rm 12k number -

---------- Post added at 02:45 AM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 02:37 AM ----------

Random (JB):

http://i273.photobucket.com/albums/jj210/lexus_6666/HoldenHwayTebrau.jpg

Just 4 leisure.

Just now saw in JB:

J 7 - SL '05, black. Looks like a Brabus SL. Hmmm !!
Royal Family.
I was so slow 2 take a shot although he was driving slow opposite direction. Sorry !! :banghead:

:biggrin: