Nice No. Plate

• Fixed New Thread missing Editor: Hi Everyone, the issue with posting a new thread or a reply that shows a missing editor has been fixed. More updates to the forums will be added on in the coming days, we apologize for the inconveniece this has caused
http://img697.imageshack.us/img697/4246/0701101654.jpg

car belongs to previous NS king's son

In JB:

http://i273.photobucket.com/albums/jj210/lexus_6666/JGR666NearLkin.jpg

* JGR 666. Not JAH 888 * :thefinger:

http://i273.photobucket.com/albums/jj210/lexus_6666/JKB5LM.jpg

- Previously was on a Beetle '06 -
- JFJ 5 -

JAB6JlnKuning.jpg

http://i273.photobucket.com/albums/jj210/lexus_6666/JGL7AB.jpg

http://i273.photobucket.com/albums/jj210/lexus_6666/JFD3AB.jpg

- Previously was on a Land Cruiser '96 -

http://i273.photobucket.com/albums/jj210/lexus_6666/JKH5AB.jpg

- Previously was on a X3 f/lift -
- I think he's from Pontian, Jhr -

http://i273.photobucket.com/albums/jj210/lexus_6666/JKN4JlnKuning.jpg

http://i273.photobucket.com/albums/jj210/lexus_6666/JCP8JlnKuning.jpg

- Previously was on a E Class '96 -

http://i273.photobucket.com/albums/jj210/lexus_6666/JHM1NearThistle.jpg

- Previously was on a Modena(Kluang guy)-
- Now new owner(mamak) -
- JLJ 22, JEU 5, JEE 5 -

---------- Post added at 12:13 AM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 12:08 AM ----------

In Johor(district):

http://i273.photobucket.com/albums/jj210/lexus_6666/JHN5HwayPgh.jpg

- H'way Pagoh -
- Malay -

http://i273.photobucket.com/albums/jj210/lexus_6666/JLQ4Kulai.jpg

- Rm 13k number -
- Kulai -
- Chinese -

---------- Post added at 12:28 AM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 12:13 AM ----------

In KL:

http://i273.photobucket.com/albums/jj210/lexus_6666/JBP8Bgsr.jpg

http://i273.photobucket.com/albums/jj210/lexus_6666/JBR4JlnAmpang.jpg

- Previously was on a Alfa 147 -

http://i273.photobucket.com/albums/jj210/lexus_6666/JFT6Gardens.jpg

- Previously was on a Camry '04 -

http://i273.photobucket.com/albums/jj210/lexus_6666/JGS9PrinceHotel.jpg

- Previously was on a Iswara oldschool -
- Cronies: JGQ 9, JKD 8080, JKD 8008 -
- From Kulai + Senai -

http://i273.photobucket.com/albums/jj210/lexus_6666/JLE1TheMall.jpg

- Rm 52.011k number -
- At 1st he wanted 2 get Bentley Flying Spur, then change 2 this - :banghead:
- JDU 1, JDH 1, JDS 1, JHV 1, JCY 1, JFQ 1, JFL 1, JKG 1 -
- JB guy -

http://img188.imageshack.us/img188/904/1601101403.jpg

http://img188.imageshack.us/img188/3546/1601101723.jpg

http://img188.imageshack.us/img188/5984/1601101741.jpg

http://img188.imageshack.us/img188/1290/1601102026.jpg

http://img188.imageshack.us/img188/1233/1501102106.jpg

---------- Post added at 10:41 AM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 10:37 AM ----------

http://img188.imageshack.us/img188/6866/0901101409.jpg

http://img188.imageshack.us/img188/6893/0901101410.jpg

http://img188.imageshack.us/img188/7034/1101101525.jpg

http://img188.imageshack.us/img188/5757/1101101527.jpg

http://img188.imageshack.us/img188/407/1101101632.jpg

http://img188.imageshack.us/img188/6866/0901101409.jpg

http://img188.imageshack.us/img188/6893/0901101410.jpg

http://img188.imageshack.us/img188/7034/1101101525.jpg

http://img188.imageshack.us/img188/5757/1101101527.jpg

http://img188.imageshack.us/img188/407/1101101632.jpg

---------- Post added at 10:50 AM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 10:41 AM ----------

http://img188.imageshack.us/img188/7028/1101101317n.jpg

http://img188.imageshack.us/img188/7489/1101102039.jpg

http://img188.imageshack.us/img188/1514/1301101758.jpg

http://img188.imageshack.us/img188/780/1301101759.jpg

http://img188.imageshack.us/img188/5544/1301101800.jpg

---------- Post added at 10:54 AM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 10:50 AM ----------

http://img188.imageshack.us/img188/3859/1501102103.jpg

http://img188.imageshack.us/img188/6089/1501102105.jpg

http://img188.imageshack.us/img188/2205/1601101104.jpg

http://img188.imageshack.us/img188/2241/1601101112.jpg

http://img188.imageshack.us/img188/2912/1701102030.jpg

Sorry to disturb,

Merc with T1188 plate was not S class latest. It was W212 E-Class.

In JB:

http://i273.photobucket.com/albums/jj210/lexus_6666/JAM8TmnPelangi.jpg

- JAG 88 -

http://i273.photobucket.com/albums/jj210/lexus_6666/JBB3NearThistle.jpg

- Sometimes can be seen in KL -

http://i273.photobucket.com/albums/jj210/lexus_6666/JBP1JlnSerampang.jpg

- Previously was on a V6 -

http://i273.photobucket.com/albums/jj210/lexus_6666/JGE5NearNY.jpg

- JKB 5 -

http://i273.photobucket.com/albums/jj210/lexus_6666/JHA4LM.jpg

http://i273.photobucket.com/albums/jj210/lexus_6666/JJ6NearBestWorld.jpg

- Hmmm !! -

http://i273.photobucket.com/albums/jj210/lexus_6666/JW9NearPsrTebrau.jpg

http://i273.photobucket.com/albums/jj210/lexus_6666/JJL6666NearAngsana.jpg

:hmmmm:

# Note(in JB):

JQ 9 - E 300, silver, in C&C delivery bay. :listen:

JLS 1(Rm 61k num) - CX 9, white, Mazda s/room.
:adore:

---------- Post added at 11:55 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 11:51 PM ----------

[COLOR="Purple" said:
skazareth[/COLOR];4112059]Sorry to disturb,

Merc with T1188 plate was not S class latest. It was W212 E-Class.

http://i273.photobucket.com/albums/jj210/lexus_6666/T18181.jpg
http://i273.photobucket.com/albums/jj210/lexus_6666/T1818.jpg

4 u !!

WLR1
http://img20.imageshack.us/img20/9396/1901101604.jpg

http://img20.imageshack.us/img20/4699/1901101321.jpg

http://img20.imageshack.us/img20/3316/1801101809.jpg

http://img20.imageshack.us/img20/7498/2001101653.jpg

---------- Post added at 09:38 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 09:34 PM ----------

http://img20.imageshack.us/img20/9937/1901101609.jpg

http://img20.imageshack.us/img20/1029/1901101627.jpg

http://img20.imageshack.us/img20/810/1901101628.jpg

http://img20.imageshack.us/img20/2271/1901101630.jpg

http://img20.imageshack.us/img20/7319/1901101631.jpg

http://img20.imageshack.us/img20/2980/1901101633.jpg

http://img20.imageshack.us/img20/5936/1901101643.jpg

http://img20.imageshack.us/img20/9122/1901101644.jpg

http://img20.imageshack.us/img20/8049/2001101652.jpg

http://img20.imageshack.us/img20/9242/2001102056.jpg

---------- Post added at 10:07 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 09:46 PM ----------

http://img25.imageshack.us/img25/1294/2101101037.jpg

http://img25.imageshack.us/img25/741/2101101038.jpg

http://img25.imageshack.us/img25/6334/2101101039.jpg

my fav 'F' ...

---------- Post added at 10:11 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 10:07 PM ----------

http://img25.imageshack.us/img25/2093/2001102057.jpg

http://img25.imageshack.us/img25/8976/2101101040.jpg

http://img25.imageshack.us/img25/9973/2201101007.jpg

http://img25.imageshack.us/img25/5941/2201101008.jpg

http://img25.imageshack.us/img25/4043/18012010r.jpg

Hey all newbie from Sabah here!

Best plates in Kota Kinabalu:

EJ 3
http://photos-g.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-snc1/hs176.snc1/6608_113113282894_677042894_2425209_6031261_n.jpg

EU 8
PB070024.jpg

EJA 1
PA230011.jpg

SA 8
http://photos-c.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-snc3/hs128.snc3/17575_255260067894_677042894_3477450_4146315_n.jpg

SB 6
http://photos-c.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-snc1/hs210.snc1/7731_136581507894_677042894_2716519_7013690_n.jpg

SD 2
PA190006.jpg

SD 3
PA100009.jpg

SL 6
http://photos-a.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-snc1/hs176.snc1/6608_117798447894_677042894_2488823_695245_n.jpg

SU 2
http://photos-a.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-snc1/hs176.snc1/6608_114384077894_677042894_2441355_7195237_n.jpg

D 1 S
http://photos-g.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-snc3/hs128.snc3/17575_241457192894_677042894_3424491_3875202_n.jpg

S 78
http://photos-g.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-snc1/hs176.snc1/6608_121569582894_677042894_2542946_8160541_n.jpg

S 91
PA230020.jpg

S 111
http://photos-d.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-snc1/hs230.snc1/7731_130896997894_677042894_2655601_6899924_n.jpg

L 3
PB080027.jpg

L 9
http://photos-c.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-snc3/hs052.snc3/13933_199972932894_677042894_3225832_6573203_n.jpg

L 73
P1030051.jpg

L 98
PA230008.jpg

And the most expensive of them all:
BBB 8888
PA100016.jpg

http://photos-b.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-snc1/hs230.snc1/7735_152814857894_677042894_2855512_7530993_n.jpg

Hope you enjoyed the picture fest.:biggrin:

very often see tat BBB 8888 aroun kk, will post some of my collection later.

WER3 & TAN5

http://i140.photobucket.com/albums/r36/smudzafar/suv.jpg

WFA 9
http://img190.imageshack.us/img190/7655/image1164a.jpg

L 555
http://img190.imageshack.us/img190/7923/image1148.jpg