Nice No. Plate

• Fixed New Thread missing Editor: Hi Everyone, the issue with posting a new thread or a reply that shows a missing editor has been fixed. More updates to the forums will be added on in the coming days, we apologize for the inconveniece this has caused
14122009203.jpg

21122009207.jpg

24122009210.jpg

24122009212.jpg

26122009217.jpg

X6s... 777 and 9191
BMWX6P3081264-1.jpg

BMWX6LD1919.jpg

Cayenne... 1111
P6211444.jpg

James Bond's Merc... 007
PB081544.jpg

Ong... 888
PB111545.jpg

Just several olds pics in hard disk..mostly snapped at NAZA WORLD

MAS7154 = MASTISA...belongs to the lovely wife of D Mokhzani Mahathir Datin Mastisa

Last edited by a moderator:
Wxx 360
http://img402.imageshack.us/img402/6913/2401101839.jpg

WPN 36
http://img402.imageshack.us/img402/6246/2501101018.jpg

http://img402.imageshack.us/img402/1287/2501101713.jpg

http://img402.imageshack.us/img402/2404/2501101014.jpg

http://img402.imageshack.us/img402/6075/2401101720.jpg

---------- Post added at 09:54 AM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 09:49 AM ----------

http://img402.imageshack.us/img402/2835/2401101719.jpg

http://img402.imageshack.us/img402/6874/2401101718.jpg

http://img402.imageshack.us/img402/1220/2401101712.jpg

http://img402.imageshack.us/img402/1667/2401101033.jpg

http://img402.imageshack.us/img402/4458/2301101133.jpg

I thk aroun Fohsang & Damai area..
btw, u oso gt large collection of kk plates wo... most of d time gt meet some, bt din gt my camera wif me..

Hope the owner dun mind... sorry for the poor camera..

D11

Last edited by a moderator:
Random (JB):

http://i273.photobucket.com/albums/jj210/lexus_6666/JLQ888NearBktSaujana.jpg

- Rm 8.880k number -
- Company -

Random (KL):

http://i273.photobucket.com/albums/jj210/lexus_6666/RRAgong.jpg

http://i273.photobucket.com/albums/jj210/lexus_6666/PJC5Ampang.jpg

- Chinese chick was driving it - :rofl:

---------- Post added at 06:14 AM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 06:07 AM ----------

JB:

http://i273.photobucket.com/albums/jj210/lexus_6666/JAV3TheZon.jpg

http://i273.photobucket.com/albums/jj210/lexus_6666/JBP6TmnPerling.jpg

- 1st time i saw was on a Aveo, then S Class '01 & now -

http://i273.photobucket.com/albums/jj210/lexus_6666/JDH9TmnPerling.jpg

http://i273.photobucket.com/albums/jj210/lexus_6666/JHA6666TmnPerling.jpg

http://i273.photobucket.com/albums/jj210/lexus_6666/JLJ6TmnPerling.jpg

- Rm 22.4k number -
- JKP 9 -

KL:

http://i273.photobucket.com/albums/jj210/lexus_6666/JBE9Ampang.jpg

Nilai:

http://i273.photobucket.com/albums/jj210/lexus_6666/JJB6666Nilai.jpg

Hello ultimatevolution7,

Wow.. a Shelby Mustang. LHD (US) or RHD (UK) Mustang?

What is the difference ?
Left hand drive.

---------- Post added at 07:26 AM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 07:25 AM ----------

Hello passo123,

Where did u managed 2 snap that JAB 4 ?

http://img130.imageshack.us/img130/8591/2601101440.jpg

http://img130.imageshack.us/img130/3047/2601101429.jpg

http://img130.imageshack.us/img130/8889/2701101002.jpg

http://img130.imageshack.us/img130/138/2701101350.jpg

---------- Post added at 08:00 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 07:53 PM ----------

http://img130.imageshack.us/img130/5475/2801100917.jpg

http://img130.imageshack.us/img130/3825/2801101714.jpg

http://img130.imageshack.us/img130/6263/2801101715.jpg

http://img130.imageshack.us/img130/1129/2801101717.jpg

---------- Post added at 08:07 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 08:00 PM ----------

ABG3
http://img130.imageshack.us/img130/8241/2801102143.jpg

http://img130.imageshack.us/img130/6185/2801101718.jpg

http://img130.imageshack.us/img130/4902/2801102122.jpg

http://img130.imageshack.us/img130/7834/2801102123.jpg

http://img130.imageshack.us/img130/4238/2801102121.jpg

In JB:

http://i273.photobucket.com/albums/jj210/lexus_6666/JCY6NearLM.jpg

- JCN 6, JEJ 6, JJA 6 -

http://i273.photobucket.com/albums/jj210/lexus_6666/JDS66HwayTebrau.jpg

- Previously was on a CRV 1st generation -

http://i273.photobucket.com/albums/jj210/lexus_6666/JDY66PsrTebrau.jpg

http://i273.photobucket.com/albums/jj210/lexus_6666/JFF3DataranBdraya.jpg

- Previously was on a Murano. B4 that was on a S Class '96 -
- Kota Tinggi guy -

http://i273.photobucket.com/albums/jj210/lexus_6666/JFR7PantaiLido.jpg

http://i273.photobucket.com/albums/jj210/lexus_6666/JHP3PsrTebrau.jpg

http://i273.photobucket.com/albums/jj210/lexus_6666/JHV3NearLM.jpg

- Previously was on a S Class '01 -

http://i273.photobucket.com/albums/jj210/lexus_6666/JKV2TmnSentosa.jpg

- Rm 26k number -
- Previously was on a S Class '01 -

---------- Post added at 11:23 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 11:04 PM ----------

JMA results:

http://i273.photobucket.com/albums/jj210/lexus_6666/TenderJMA1-10.jpg

http://i273.photobucket.com/albums/jj210/lexus_6666/TenderJMA11.jpg

http://i273.photobucket.com/albums/jj210/lexus_6666/TenderJMA22.jpg

http://i273.photobucket.com/albums/jj210/lexus_6666/TenderJMA222.jpg

http://i273.photobucket.com/albums/jj210/lexus_6666/TenderJMA2222.jpg

http://i273.photobucket.com/albums/jj210/lexus_6666/TenderJMA33.jpg

http://i273.photobucket.com/albums/jj210/lexus_6666/TenderJMA333.jpg

http://i273.photobucket.com/albums/jj210/lexus_6666/TenderJMA5555.jpg

http://i273.photobucket.com/albums/jj210/lexus_6666/TenderJMA666777.jpg

http://i273.photobucket.com/albums/jj210/lexus_6666/TenderJMA77.jpg

http://i273.photobucket.com/albums/jj210/lexus_6666/TenderJMA7777.jpg

http://i273.photobucket.com/albums/jj210/lexus_6666/TenderJMA888.jpg

http://i273.photobucket.com/albums/jj210/lexus_6666/TenderJMA99111.jpg

http://i273.photobucket.com/albums/jj210/lexus_6666/TenderJMA9991111.jpg

http://i273.photobucket.com/albums/jj210/lexus_6666/TenderJMA9999.jpg

* 3333, 6666 & 8888 not available *

JMB results will be out: 22/2/10 :rofl:

Hello
---------- Post added at 07:26 AM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 07:25 AM ----------

[/COLOR]Hello passo123,

Where did u managed 2 snap that JAB 4 ?

hello bro...
spot it somehere near klia.....
here are some new noob shot..
wbb4
DSC00879.jpg

cs999
DSC00898.jpg

nax8888
DSC00904.jpg