Mutiara Motors (Larkin, JB):
http://i273.photobucket.com/albums/jj210/lexus_6666/JCD7-JGM7Lkin.jpg
Previously:
JCD 7 - Alteza then Wish.
JLM 7 - Rm 27.777k number.
JCK 7 - S Class '01.
JEP 7 - Caldina.
JB 8 - Alfa Romeo '96. Owned by a singh, then sold 2 him(i guess).
JGM 7 - Accord CF4.
http://i273.photobucket.com/albums/jj210/lexus_6666/JCA7Lkin.jpg
http://i273.photobucket.com/albums/jj210/lexus_6666/JCA7MM.jpg
- Previously was on a Red NSX -
http://i273.photobucket.com/albums/jj210/lexus_6666/JMA77MM.jpg
http://i273.photobucket.com/albums/jj210/lexus_6666/JHR7Lkin.jpg
http://i273.photobucket.com/albums/jj210/lexus_6666/JHR7MM.jpg
Previously:
'05 - Alphard.
'07 - Impreza Version 8.
http://i273.photobucket.com/albums/jj210/lexus_6666/JKM7Lkin.jpg
http://i273.photobucket.com/albums/jj210/lexus_6666/JKM7MM.jpg
- Rm 18k number -
- Previously was on a Is 250 -
http://i273.photobucket.com/albums/jj210/lexus_6666/JEM6666Lkin.jpg
- Previously was on a Wira '96 @ Sportage '96 if not mistaken -
http://i273.photobucket.com/albums/jj210/lexus_6666/JLQ3Larkin.jpg
- Rm 30.3k number -
http://i273.photobucket.com/albums/jj210/lexus_6666/GTr1.jpg
http://i273.photobucket.com/albums/jj210/lexus_6666/GTrLkin.jpg
- Black: belongs 2 Datuk Lee Chong Wei - 
- Grey: Mutiara Motors Pruivate Use - 
---------- Post added at 02:37 AM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 02:20 AM ----------
In JB:
http://i273.photobucket.com/albums/jj210/lexus_6666/JBR9HwayTebrau.jpg
http://i273.photobucket.com/albums/jj210/lexus_6666/JCG4BV.jpg
- Previously was on a Storm -
http://i273.photobucket.com/albums/jj210/lexus_6666/JCN1NearBestWorld.jpg
- Royal Family -
http://i273.photobucket.com/albums/jj210/lexus_6666/JDQ4TmnTsk.jpg
- Previously was on a Civic '06 -
http://i273.photobucket.com/albums/jj210/lexus_6666/JDW3BV.jpg
- Came with JEN 8. KL guy as well. -
http://i273.photobucket.com/albums/jj210/lexus_6666/JEH7LM.jpg
- Previously was on a Toyota Aristo(Lexus GS 300) -
http://i273.photobucket.com/albums/jj210/lexus_6666/JEN8BV.jpg
- MP Kota Tinggi Johor, Datuk Seri Syed Hamid Albar (former Home Minister. Was dropped under Najib regime) -
- Previously was on a Sorento(Datuk Seri Hishamuddin - MP Sembrong Kluang Johor. Currently: Home Minister), H3 (same owner), then this new fella bought it & put on a Alphard '04, now Vellfire -
- JJV 77, JBS 3, JKQ 7, WHA 77, BGD 7, XII Asean 7, XII NAM 888 & few num 7 -
http://i273.photobucket.com/albums/jj210/lexus_6666/JHL2PermasJaya.jpg
http://i273.photobucket.com/albums/jj210/lexus_6666/JHN666NearBestWorld.jpg
http://i273.photobucket.com/albums/jj210/lexus_6666/JJL66PermasJaya.jpg
http://i273.photobucket.com/albums/jj210/lexus_6666/JLX6Larkin.jpg
- Rm 17.8k number -
http://i273.photobucket.com/albums/jj210/lexus_6666/JV66PermasJaya.jpg
http://i273.photobucket.com/albums/jj210/lexus_6666/JLY666JJ.jpg
- Rm 3.280k number -
http://i273.photobucket.com/albums/jj210/lexus_6666/JMA4LM.jpg
- Rm 12k number -
---------- Post added at 02:45 AM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 02:37 AM ----------
Random (JB):
http://i273.photobucket.com/albums/jj210/lexus_6666/HoldenHwayTebrau.jpg
Just 4 leisure.
Just now saw in JB:
J 7 - SL '05, black. Looks like a Brabus SL. Hmmm !!
Royal Family.
I was so slow 2 take a shot although he was driving slow opposite direction. Sorry !!