Nice No. Plate

KBX3 on BMW Z4 M-Coupe.. BSC earlier this afternoon (KBX1 is on Mahatir's Bentley Flying Spur)
SAA 7 N also at BSC earlier today.. gold BMW M3 modified
WNF 1 on Mercedes CLS with bodykit.. aslo BSC

Saw C9 at small twisty roads behind Istana Hotel.. still that Suzuki

Oh and, there used to be a black Suzuki 4WD with plate AR6, now the car has new plate AGE 900.. so I wonder what car is the AR6 on.. the family also has AL6 (Murano) and AK2 (CRV) and AP6 (last time on Perdana)

Wow that CAR1 is nice, I think they also have CAR10 or a motorbike

I saw today CAS101 (CASIO 1) on red old Estima at JW Mariotts

I was at Jln. Sultan Ismail few hours ago and saw a yellow Lamborghini Gallardo, looked like nice number but couldn't see properly.. too far..

WB 33 - Smart For Two
BW 33 - E-Class

DL8 now on BMW 7-Series.. used to be on white Gallardo SE..
The Gallardo SE now has WQC88

I can tell, because they were spotted in the same place (JWM)

And, last time in the first page of Random Cars Pics section, Lokgotz posted the car (DL8; Gallardo SE) and during that time, Kuala Lumpur plates were still at WQA. WQB was up for tenders. So just a few weeks after Lokgotz posted it, the car changed plates. Traded the DL8 plate to the BMW 7-Series and got the new WQC88. I remember, because when Lonely Bollock posted WQC4444 on a Nissan Frontier, it was already like 2 weeks after Lokgots posted the Gallardo.

Oh and I also saw

D 7 S

Snapped it, wil post later, anybody know where that plate is from?
What series did it use after that? ED?
What series is it now? SD **** A ?

ya bro your right....that D plate is sabah old plate....before EJA,ESA,ETA,etc....

J - Jesselton now Kota Kinabalu eg: J 11 S on black Harrier in KK
S - Sandakan eg: S 17 like UE7 snap on that 7 Series BMW
T - Tawau eg: T 1 S on Mercedes in Sandakan
D - Lahad Datu.....

:biggrin:

Hmm..went to Jerantut during weekends, saw few nice number plate, will post up later, & i was wondering Pahang nice " C " plate seems like kinda easy to get spotted around tat area! Even a motorbike with a single digit "4" but i failed to captured...:banghead:

B456 Myvi
B456.jpg

So, I think..

Jesselton
J **** S then EJ then EJA, EJB, etc., then (now) SAA **** A, etc.

Lahad Datu
D **** S then ED? Because I have seen ED plates before.. then now I think they are using SD **** A

Beaufort?
I saw B3S and B8S before so these should be old Beaufort plates..
B **** S, then EB, then now SB **** A

I saw SD 8 B on a E-Class or a BMW 5-Series just now.. forgot which car..
It was grey font with 100% Singapore alpha design.. very nice.. but saw the roadtax and it was Malaysian..

I seen SD 9 B before as well.. it's on a white BMW

Wow that CAR1 is nice, I think they also have CAR10 or a motorbike

I saw today CAS101 (CASIO 1) on red old Estima at JW Mariotts

I was at Jln. Sultan Ismail few hours ago and saw a yellow Lamborghini Gallardo, looked like nice number but couldn't see properly.. too far..

WB 33 - Smart For Two
BW 33 - E-Class

I saw the same plate on the day you posted it....it's a grey Smart ForFour, not ForTwo...hehhe...

saw it in pantai bangsar junction

I spotted a white fairlady with the word "STEVEN" on both front and rear no.plate at Mont Kiara just now. Anyone seen this one before?

MQ 9 on Lexus GS
MB 2 on old Merc
MAC 3 on 5-series
PS3 on S-class....there are lotsa other nice plates here but I dun remember'em