The Pretenders - I Stand By You
Vitamin C - Graduation Song

ja rule, r.kelly - wonderful
nelly ft. jaheim - my place
anthony hamilton - charlene

:)

Originally posted by KeonG@Dec 10 2004, 00:29
Susan Wong

but i dunno where to find her CD lah, anybody got it ar?
try 1 Utama , new wing , Rock Corner , same floor as the cinema, in fact , just a few shops away.... try look it at those Jazz and music section

2nd option, try sunway Pyramid, opposite a restoren called "fish market" . sorry to tell i forgotten the name of the shop, but it's located lower ground floor.

wut is de latest rap/hiphop songwif india music? i duno de title n artist..

no la.. not dat

anyone GOT the song from de sony cybershot ADVERTISEMENT?? NICE LA

Jem - They

For those who can find the song, pls let me know what you're using to download it...

Any Soulseek users here? pm me @ fugzed

Sharing 13k files here, no junk...

Carpenters - (They Long To Be) Close To You
Darude - Sandstorm
Simon & Garfunkel - Bridge Over Troubled Water
Weezer - Buddy Holly
Amanda Abizaid - A Place In Time (The 4400 theme)
BJ Thomas - Another Somebody Done Somebody Wrong Song
Barbra Streisand & Brian Adams - I Finally Found Someone
Crowded House - Don't Dream It's Over
Frank Sinatra - Can't Take My Eyes Off You
Lindsay Lohan - Drama Queen
Linkin Park - Somewhere I Belong
Russell Watson & Diane Warren - Faith Of The Heart
Usher - Yeah

Birthday song?

New Kids On The Block - Happy Birthday To You

* Excellent choice to impress a girl during her birthday. Can sing together also... :P

Originally posted by FuGZ@Dec 28 2004, 22:26
Jem - They

For those who can find the song, pls let me know what you're using to download it...

Any Soulseek users here? pm me @ fugzed

Sharing 13k files here, no junk...
im soulseek user.. so i pm u la

led zeppelin-stairway to heaven
mana- vivir sin aire
eagles- hotel california
black eyed peas- the apt song

this 4 are really favourite songs...i can hear them continuosly for a very long time...hehe :P

nice lyrics and tune...i think all the above have been heard by u guys except vivir sin aire..check it out B)