Yellowcard - Only One
Bowling for Soup - Almost
Keane - Somewhere Only We Know
Eminem - Like Toy Soldiers

Oldies but still Nice
Creed - One Last Breath
- Higher
- With Arms Wide Open
Linkin Park - ALL OF THEIR SONGS ROX!!!!
Disagree - Crumbs

Instrumentals (Electric Guitar Solo)
Guitar Lovers shud try listen
Joe Satriani - Surfing With the Alien
- Always with me always with you

These my favourites.. but hey... different ppl got different tastes yea??? :lol:

Smashing Pumpkins - 1979
Smashing Pumpkins - Today
Smashing Pumpkins - Perfect
Santo & Johnny - Sleepwalk
Bob Marley - No woman no cry
Bob Marley - Everythings gonna be alright
Bob Marley - Could you be loved
Beatles - Yesterday
Bic Runga - Sway
Cardigans - Love Fool
The Wonders - That thing you do
Coldplay - Scientist
Foo Fighters - Big me
Foo Fighters - Walking after you
Queen - Another one bites the dust
Queen - Bohemian rhapsody
Queen - Don't stop me now
Ralph Myerz & The Jack Herren Band - Nikita
Ralph Myerz & The Jack Herren Band - Think twice
Zero 7 - Destiny
Zero7 - In The Waiting Line

:ph34r:

this song is very meaningful. i agree

Broken this fragile thing now
And I can't, I can't pick up the pieces
And I've thrown my words all around
But I can't, I can't give you a reason
I feel so broken up (so broken up)
And I give up (I give up)
I just want to tell you so you know
Here I go, scream my lungs out and try to get to you
You are my only one
I let go, there's just no one that gets me like you do
You are my only, my only one
Made my mistakes, let you down
And I can't, I can't hold on for too long
Ran my whole life in the ground
And I can't, I can't get up when you're gone
And something's breaking up (breaking up)
I feel like giving up (like giving up)
I won't walk out until you know
You are my only one
I let go, there's just no one who gets me like you do
You are my only my only one
Here I go so dishonestly
Leave a note for you my only one
And I know you can see right through me
So let me go and you will find someone
You are my only one
I let go, there's just no one, no one like you
My only one
My only one
My only one

If I'm asked to pick only one song, I'll pick U2's With Or Without You; anytime. You can really feel the hurt and emotion in Bono's voice especially when he sings the chorus.

Fantastic.

unbreak my heart by toni braxton, superb song for breaking up n SQ ICE testing.
got tight bass, superb vocal n meaning lyrics. if i would need to rate this song, i will give 110% out from 100%.

without you by mariah carey, wonderful high pitch vocal. n tight bass.

Well, I have a collection of songs...mostly disco & nice pub songs..Here goes.

Not really sorted in the best order for the best effect though:-
1. Usher - Yeah
2. Dr Dre
3. Pink - Get the Party Started
4. Jenny from the Block
5. Delinquent Habits - Return from the Tres
6. The Cup of Life - Ricky Martin
7. 2Pac - Hit Em' Up
8. Daft Punk - One More time
9. Die Another Day - Madonna
10. Dont Call me baby - Madison Avenue
11. Eminem
12. Get Down - Paul Johnson
13. Horny - 98'
14. It's in your eyes - Kylie Minogue
15. Modjo - Lady
16. YMCA
17. Eiffel 65
18. The Real Slim Shady - Eminem
19. People Everyday
20. Naughty by Nature - Hip Hop Hooray
21. Jamelia - Superstar
22. God is a Girl
23. Sundown
24. Luv Da sunshine - Intenso Project
25. Seronita - Justin Timberlake
26. Crazy in Love - beyonce
27. Cant take my eyes off you
28. California Love - 2pac
29. Lady Marmalade - Moulin Rouge
30. Where is the love - Justin Timberlake n Black Eyed Peas
31. Uptown Girl
32. Pretty Fly - Offspring
33. Is like this - DJ No 1
34. Play that funky movie - Wild Cherry
35. Lio - Rapture
36. Let's Get loud - Jennifer Lopez
37. Who Let the Dogs out
38. It's My life - Bon Jovi
39. Lady - DJ Modjo
40. When the shit goes down - Cypress hill
41. Troublesome 96 - 2pac
42. All About you - 2pac
43. The Way you move - Outkast
44. Numb - Linking park
45. Sweet child of mine - Gun n roses
46. Mambo No 5 - Lou Bega
47. Dilemma - Nelly
48. Now Ride - Fabulous
49. People Everyday
50. OPP - Naughty by Nature
51. If you had my love - Jennifer Lopez

Enuf songs to send you back home after disco...

Originally posted by JINEIL2EN+Jan 20 2005, 10:08 -->
QUOTE (JINEIL2EN @ Jan 20 2005, 10:08 )
--QuoteBegin-acura
@Jan 17 2005, 20:45
i love the song by yellowcard - the only one

anybody has it??

yup..i hav it....... [/b][/quote]
U have the MP3 or CD rip file?

:blink: para papa paradise consider eurobeat??
i dunno how 2 dance but i like 2 watch a bit .......
some of them quite nice oso .......... :rolleyes:

Originally posted by Naoki@Feb 22 2005, 18:33
:blink: para papa paradise consider eurobeat??
i dunno how 2 dance but i like 2 watch a bit .......
some of them quite nice oso .......... :rolleyes:
yeah...para para oso euroebat..and those initial d music are eurobeat songs too~ :lol: any collection of eurobeat?