Nice BodyKits For Wira & Front Bumper

maybe you gan a mivecyborg bumper for your wira..i'm still using that one and it looks great...but the price a bit expensive.i bought it for 700.00 bucks..

wira sedan with mivec cyborg front bumper oso nice combination wat. but nowdays the bumper price already high la..... last time i bought for rm220 only at jalan kapar. but last week my friend said the price rise up untill rm300.

err. sorry for newbie question... but wat is "promote" bumper? is "promote" a brand?

clausman said:
err. sorry for newbie question... but wat is "promote" bumper? is "promote" a brand?

This is Promote Bumper
http://img204.imageshack.us/img204/989/promote10sr.jpg

where to find the bonnet like promote without logo infront?...some people it's custome made bonnet...can anybody help..

How about this one..................

Anyway i am planning to sell the bumper offf.............Anybody want????????

http://i66.photobucket.com/albums/h266/davidcnz/Eperk004.jpg

my ride during my schooltime... :P

http://www.zerotohundred.com/newforums/attachment.php?attachmentid=24085&d=1112787551
Blitz20_86 said:
How about this? Hope its not too beng.. :lol:
Hey Friend, tis bonnet n bumper look nice! where 2 get tis ah?TQ!

If this guy looking for front bumper... I'm looking for rear bumper. Not a standard one. Please suggest any nice one (with picture pls). Tq.

hELLo..hopE uvE foUnd ur idEAL bOdykits fOr yOur wirA'S....jUz wAnA shArE thiS wif yOu...frOm my cAr...
PROMOTE....
R0011862.jpg

Nice... canteeekkkk... mana mau cari bonet & bumper cam tuh...?
Bumber belakang macamana? Promote gak jer?

i've seen some wira with evo7(made for wira) bumper.. looks nice.. n the quality is good.. have u guys seen it?

not too exagerating though.. just a bit blocky n euro look..