Wira new edition bumper & front grille

Hikaru

Can somebody tell me how much the the new facelifted bumper and nose grille with SE front skirt cost? I am talking about OEM parts. Someone offers me an used Wira SE front bumper with nose grille and front lip for RM300? Is it a good buy? If not, where to source all these parts?

Any comments and opinions are very much appreciated in advance.

Thanks.

Shawn

:wacko: :wacko: :wacko:
av-4958.gif
:wacko: :wacko: :wacko:

u mean
front + rear bumper
front grill
front bumper lip

RM300??

Give me a day or two I check the price for new OEM and new other kilang ones. Pls PM me incase i lost this thread :D

HMS if u dun mind, can u find out also how much does the Satria SE bodykit + spoiler with brake lights is gonna cost? Also have to consider price of respraying black pastic to fit my gray car kaler.

Originally posted by beatnik@Jan 16 2005, 23:06
hi shawn.. from civic ferio to wira? :lol:
My brother's wira need a new face.... Ferio is still actively running on the road. :lol:

SE Front Bumper with lips and mesh
SE grill

Original Proton - RM 290 NEGO
Give u the proton emblem not original Free

SE side skirt ori proton both side - RM 220

ALL NEW ITEM

Originally posted by JINEIL2EN@Jan 18 2005, 13:09
hikaru play wira SE liao..??? :o
av-4958.gif
:o
My brother is dressing up his wira so I am looking parts for him loh... :lol:

HMS, thanks for the info. Check your PM.