NGK Hyper Silicone Racing Power Cables.

maybe u may ask & check..
i'm really interested
if 4age surely can fit
if 4afe cannotla bro
thanks in advance..

got power cable for mazda lantis hb 1.6??the price??

dun have for mazda lantis.... sorry.

sunnymz, can you snap a clear photo of your stock cables? I have to compare it with the NGK. Super Charger comform cannot use. :(

Looks like good stuff. Silicon wrapped, some more. Unfortunately, no money for now. Just curious and giving this a free bump again today, how much is it for 4G92P, satria 1.6L ar?
Take photo ar? Come, I help you all to take. hehe At least my camera got put to use. hehe

Hi, Please Pm me the best price for Honda Accord SV4 (H22A)...

And also optional for Denso iridium Plugs (Iridium Power)... thanks!

is your H22A using same cables with F20B? if yes I have it. Price RM350.00
Denso Iridiums RM165 nett. Range IK20 / IK22 or IK24

how much for mazda V6? can u sms me the price and details.. 016-360 -8143

how 'bout toyota engine, do u have any stock? try mine,
toyota levin supercharger 4agze, if got, pm me ok? tq http://www.zerotohundred.com/newforums/../images/smilies/gtnsmilies/smile.gif

if u have stock for toyota engine pm me 2
currentl 4throttle bt :itsme:

hmm... 4agze also got few models... better if you can show me what your stock cables are like.

bro..plzz pm me ur best price 4 4g93 ngk plug cable..i want 2 set...+ post 2 kajang,selangor..asap:proud:

aiks... didn't notice your request... unfortunately all NGK Spark Plug Cables has increased in price. Please call for latest pricing. Thank you!

Call 0164786000

call for best price. 0164786000

Honda B16A, Mitsubishi EVO1-3, GSR in stock!