newbies looking for Rachael Lim Information

wai_intown

hi to everyone in zerotohundred.com... basically i'm a newbies that driving a simple Proton Wira, staying in cheras... and having a bad driving skill.

after joining my buddies to the AMF few days ago in Sepang.... and then.... saw the cars and the ladies there..... so i decided to join ZEROTOHUNDRED.COM

erm.... but honesty the reason i'm joining is because i want to meet the AMF queen Rachael Lim with BIG BIG CHARMING EYES.....

hmmm anyone know her e-mail, phone no. , or... any information about her?

i'm willing to trade my body to get those information..... but i guess no 1 would want my body... :P

opps forgot to add my information in the previous message.... :P

College : A.P.I.I.T ( Asia Pacific Institute Of Information Technology )

Favourite Car : Subaruuuuu Imprezzzzaaa WRX & STi but..... still driving P. Wira

haha i learn from my friend 1.... no choise... have to do this if not cant found her!

julie pretty.... but.... Rachael CUTE lerrrrr i love her eyes!!!! :wub:

Aiya...1 lookin fer FIONA and another lookin for RACHEL :lol:. Hv U try da modelz website? :ph34r:

Fiona far more better then julie and rachel... :D

intown where u get the photo ah hah?

neh....the big big photo there is rachel lohh :rolleyes: ..
she is ok ok lah.... the most sexy part of her is her big big eyes. Thats the reason y this guy searching for her.. :D
If compare with Fiona..Rachel is far far away... :lol:
Dun mind ok...i'm telling the truth only :P

is she real? i mean her name rachel tan? wah the eyes so big man...
i wonder rachel, fiona and others know about this search for them? :rolleyes:

Originally posted by QueenBee@Oct 19 2004, 09:29
Aiya...1 lookin fer FIONA and another lookin for RACHEL :lol:. Hv U try da modelz website? :ph34r:
i'm looking for fiona too... queenbee fiona. :wub:

:lol:

Originally posted by Fiona4eva@Oct 19 2004, 13:19
u help us to advertise abit lah....hope the girls will know that..
:D .
alrite la..if i see them the next round! ;)

for gal lagi

like tis den my reason to join is to get STUNG by a forummer here
muahhahahahahaha :lol:

Originally posted by PrinceHamsap@Oct 19 2004, 13:57
for gal lagi

like tis den my reason to join is to get STUNG by a forummer here
muahhahahahahaha :lol:
<_< :lol:

Originally posted by QueenBee@Oct 19 2004, 09:29
the model's website? where is it ? what's the URL? plssss let me know queenbee. thx.... :D

Originally posted by Fiona4eva@Oct 19 2004, 11:57
neh....the big big photo there is rachel lohh :rolleyes: ..
she is ok ok lah.... the most sexy part of her is her big big eyes. Thats the reason y this guy searching for her.. :D
If compare with Fiona..Rachel is far far away... :lol:
Dun mind ok...i'm telling the truth only :P
Dont say like that ler.... if Rachael LIm saw what you write she very sad 1. later breoke her heart will broke my heart too. rachael and fiona where got far compare together they 2 are very nice, sweet,cute,pretty,sexy....... :wub: Rachael...