New program for Astro - X-tune

Caretaker

Guys my company is having an audition for a new program show......

xtune_final.jpg

If you guys wanna join just come over to Astro...on Saturday the 4th...

it'll be aired on channel 4 ria (recorded).....i'm helping to promote it.

more info you can email it, to the address above.

ciaow!

aiks, why in channel 4 ria?

all b.melayu??

wanna go there, but my b.melayu karat...

ishh.......better watch astro ...

ya lor.... but karat also can.... we'll be auditionig you and your car, it's all about personallity..and knowledge.

Tempting...

open for slow modded fugly cars too?

Hopefully it'll rank better than Sensasi Auto eh?

it's open to all cc and type actually.we'll be dividing it up to categories...but you got to go thru an audition phase..

WALAU~
same day as D1 wohh... Astro there arr... hmmm..:retarded:

how to go there hahaha

Bawa sahaja : Diri anda

lol...takkan kereta pergi sendiri, mangkuk la.

I hope this is not going to be another lameee asss "automobile-related" show..like most local ones.

ya man wut is this about?

REALITY show about DRIVER & CAR personality? huh??

you mean for example, show the everyday life of an Evo owner? o_O

after audition how?? macam those superstar all those kahh?? can win 1 million after winning those ah?

hahaha pimp my ride malaysian edition...

"Jeng My Car" sponsored by Brothers garage....

My car just normal ones . .daily use can ar? .. wat type of event is this?, car show? drag race?, drift? of pickup girls? .. explain please .. all blurr here ..

What event is this drift,car show,drag?My car only normal/Please gave more infor about this UJI BAKAT

Cow said:
ya man wut is this about?

REALITY show about DRIVER & CAR personality? huh??

you mean for example, show the everyday life of an Evo owner? o_O

Not your everyday life. you'll hate it, trust me... just the preparation, for example we've chosen your car in one of our episodes, probably your car be categorized as a drift, and we will select one more car to be your rival, both will be covered by our team on your preparation stages untill your race day: race-win..simple, just one race..

fstrader said:
after audition how?? macam those superstar all those kahh?? can win 1 million after winning those ah?

Not exactly a million dollar, but you will get some cash....

ky69 said:
What event is this drift,car show,drag?My car only normal/Please gave more infor about this UJI BAKAT

there will be 4 category, it will be divided according to your hp

Drift
Drag
Circuit
Sprint

ok then.... but i send email to da add, it kicks back, wat happen??

how to contact u??

dividing into hp??

then any category for the slowest car to fight?

time attack? haha