NEW Pioneer 2008 lineup~ Introductory offer!

ICE -In Car Entertainment

NEW Pioneer 2008 lineup~ Introductory offer!

Pioneer DEH-3050UB best price?ur location?my loc tesco cheras...

Hi guys, Im back in KL! Available for COD again! New prices!
Call me for the best prices!

Happy National Day!

Bro, really thanks for your support lah! hehe...
Anyway, so sorry but my supplier's prices for Alpine are extremely high,so i dont sell. Can only get Pioneer for u lo.
For all buyers, right now I am havign Hari Raya romotion for the month of Ramadhan! Call me for special deals and offers!
My number is 0123913788!

Hi bro... pm me ur best price for 3050.. thanks ya

http://yohannes is a helpful seller...free BUMP for u man...:biggrin:

Hi, can i ask how much for DEH-P6050UB now? how much it cost to send to kk, sabah? one more thing, can u tell me wats the diff between this unit compare with kenwood KDC-MP5039U, i mean in terms of sound quality?? thanks

bro,

PM me your best price for 3050UB. Where to collect the unit? serious buyer... maybe i will look handsome driving while using pioneer unit ...kakaka :driver:

The 4050UB unit really cool. Just installed at my car and working perfectly... 2 thumbs up for you bro... :adore:

Bro,

PM me the price for Pioneer DEH-3050UB includes poslaju fee to labuan.