hahhahahhahaha...could be why shortage.......![]()
If that so, there will be more 2 wheelies on the road now... still can accept lah... but if there is a lot of lawn mower on the road... walaueh...

hahhahahhahaha...could be why shortage.......![]()

my car like "terperanjat" got RON97 full tank after years only pumping 95![]()
Enjoying it while we still can.
with the price lowered by a tiny margin,monetary saving can be neglected.even yearly saving is very marginal.
lets just hope we are earning enough when the price go beyond 120usd per barrel.
again,i was really hoping the floating system is truly a proper floating system by letting the oil company set their price.

Same loh! Car industry protect P, oil Industry also protect P.......![]()
To revenge, pump Ron97 into my little mighty EX5 then... at least not too hurt my wallet... LOL![]()

No lah uncle vr2.
Dont think they are protecting the oil company.
they just finding ways to cut spending.good intention but bad execution.just like how Arsenal football club play.
I do believe if the petrol business is made open to competition,petronas might sell their product the cheapest as they own most refinery in Malaysia.They can sell at their desired price for base fuel.
still,their fuel quality will remain to be one of the worst in Malaysia.
cheaper car is good for some level of citizen.
more than half of Malaysia will still opt for p2 as that will remain the cheapest.
the car is cheap but i bet the financing/loan will also cope with the change.
When this happen,the other cost of living will probably be soo high that we had to stick to whatever ride we had.
Regarding diesel,did anyone know where does the euro 4 diesel sold by bhp in johor are being produced?
I'll stick to pumping RON 95 cause it makes no difference to my sampan. Why pay the premium if you don't need it.
Even if Evian water is RM1.2 and Spritzer is RM1. I'll buy the Spritzer. But that's just me.
New petrol prices, but I wonder why especially Shell and Petron are refusing to sell their RON97. Majority stations stick a note "RON 97 Habis stock since the news about RON97 and RON95 will drop 9 sens and 4 sens respectively...

Is Euro 5 not 4, but don't know where from.....
If its produce locally then it will be a blow in the face esp for petronas.
on another note,France will pull the plug on diesel.