im just own my skyline GTT for few week,every thing is new to me.there some problem on my ride,hope all sifu-sifu can help me slove this problem.pls dun cucuk me

1- there have apexi turbo timer , APEXI AVC-R and pivot speed meter v that come along when i bought it.problem is when the ori speed meter and pivot speed meter clock 130 km/h,both will turn back to 0km/h,but the car is still going faster,make me dont know the actual speed.what should i do?
2- Does the speed cut will remove automatically after install pivot speed meter v?how fast that stock engine can go?
3- sometime the TCS light suddently turn on, then follow by SLIP...
4- what d code of the timing belt?cost?cant found in sban area...
5- which type of blowoff that i should use to get this blowoff sound?every sifu pls refer to youtube
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=6WkKje1n2mk&feature=PlayList&p=B4A7F4A92DC2035A&index=0&playnext=1
hope every sifu can help me.

1- there have apexi turbo timer , APEXI AVC-R and pivot speed meter v that come along when i bought it.problem is when the ori speed meter and pivot speed meter clock 130 km/h,both will turn back to 0km/h,but the car is still going faster,make me dont know the actual speed.what should i do?
2- Does the speed cut will remove automatically after install pivot speed meter v?how fast that stock engine can go?
3- sometime the TCS light suddently turn on, then follow by SLIP...
4- what d code of the timing belt?cost?cant found in sban area...
5- which type of blowoff that i should use to get this blowoff sound?every sifu pls refer to youtube
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=6WkKje1n2mk&feature=PlayList&p=B4A7F4A92DC2035A&index=0&playnext=1
hope every sifu can help me.

The sound also depends on the turbine, air intake, the tuning, the power of the engine too and etc. Again, Most Jap tuners don't install BOVs in their BNR34. They prefer aftermarket wastegates.