NEW 3 Series(E90)

lumghini

New BMW 3 series....E90!!!!!!

http://www.germancarfans.com/photos/3040807.001/1001.jpghttp://www.germancarfans.com/photos/3040807.001/1008.jpg
http://www.germancarfans.com/photos/3040807.001/1012.jpghttp://www.germancarfans.com/photos/3040807.001/1031.jpg

bmw...the ultimate driving machine
*drool*

alar.. typical chris bangle design ler.. whut do u expect.. 7-series, 5-series, z4.. now the 3-series..

to me it's not too bad ler.. at least not too jap-like ler..

anyways.. 1-series coming to malaysia or not? any idea of the price? :D

Well.... at least it's not as bad as the 5. :lol:

the rear lights needs some time to get used to .. haha ..
hope this is just one of their rough sketches, the rear lights .. funny la..

Originally posted by X-pression+Aug 13 2004, 10:09 PM-->
QUOTE (X-pression @ Aug 13 2004, 10:09 PM)
--QuoteBegin-MK84
@Aug 13 2004, 09:38 PM
Well.... at least it's not as bad as the 5. :lol:

how come?? 5 series very bad/ugly meh?? :huh:

i kinda like 5 series more than this new 3 series.. 5 series looks more fierce.. n the rear lights looks cool too.. the only turn off is the side views.. looks kinda big n wide kua.. dunno how to x-plain la.. but i sure love the 5 series lights... B) [/b][/quote]
Yup... that's what I don't like about the new 5. It's good from the front, but as you move to the side the the rear...... :lol:

Same case with 6 series. But I like the way the new 7 look. and the 4 also.

thanks for the pics.

the front looks good.
the rear needs some getting used to. doesn't carry the BMW look probably. and a little rounded at the boot lid, resembling the A4...

let's see if they revise it.

fuhhhhhhhhh fuiyooooooooooo

I LIKE IT!!..

lol

but the rear light a bit turn off.... :(

i think the rear light erm....look something like the z4...don u think so??

What about this? Supposedly the new ///M3

E90_M3.jpg

New M3 is four-door lah. Unless u meant the M4.

Yep... 4-door M3. With BMWs new naming convention, odd-numbered cars are 4-doors, while even numbered car will be 2-doors.

No pics at the moment.

Originally posted by MK84@Aug 18 2004, 11:36 PM
Yep... 4-door M3. With BMWs new naming convention, odd-numbered cars are 4-doors, while even numbered car will be 2-doors.

No pics at the moment.
ooo.....now i understand.....btw i've found the photo liaoz....it'll onli be out 2006...
http://bilder.autobild.de/bilder/1/49311.jpg