Need solution - Persona 17" rim sangkut!

not loud, minor only but not syok loh since its new pad. its better compare 2 ori pad. softer, more grid n less dust. only thing is da minor noise...

so scary to meet that gen2 on road.....feel like an alien looking at you but nice stickers....:adore::adore::adore::adore:

not loud, minor only but not syok loh since its new pad. its better compare 2 ori pad. softer, more grid n less dust. only thing is da minor noise...

ic...some of my friends says that more dust mean ur brakes is in a good condition. mean it's grip better. correct me if i'm wrong...

i had fitted de absorber damper (silicon) 2day. gonna test it out.

• IMG_4668.jpg
    IMG_4668.jpg
    70.2 KB · Views: 322
  • IMG_4669-e.jpg
    IMG_4669-e.jpg
    55.7 KB · Views: 486
  • IMG_4670.jpg
    IMG_4670.jpg
    78.6 KB · Views: 414
how much do u bought for that damper?
one whole set front rear?
look ur car very high...
DIY?

i bought rear only@rm80.
look high bcos i was jacking da car! haha!
DIY at home, very easy job!
its only slightly higher n stiffer but not sure tyre stil sangkut body anot cuz no fetch ppl yet.

oo ok...hoping this will solve ur problem...
out of topic actually but need to asked u...what is the size of our wipers blade?
18"/20" or 18"/21"?:burnout:
btw, where r u staying right now?
maybe we can have tt...:smokin:

oo ok...hoping this will solve ur problem...
out of topic actually but need to asked u...what is the size of our wipers blade?
18"/20" or 18"/21"?:burnout:
btw, where r u staying right now?
maybe we can have tt...:smokin:

err...not sure about da size bro.
i live in Kepong
juz call me if u're around in kl 4 TT
0126800100:smokin::smokin:

err...not sure about da size bro.
i live in Kepong
juz call me if u're around in kl 4 TT
0126800100:smokin::smokin:

which area of kepong?
last time i am staying in desa jaya...but moved in to putrajaya coz my wife working in putrajaya.
did'nt u join along with mr.evolutionZ? his from kepong too...
one weeks if im not bz i go to desa jaya coz my mum still staying in old house...

which area of kepong?
last time i am staying in desa jaya...but moved in to putrajaya coz my wife working in putrajaya.
did'nt u join along with mr.evolutionZ? his from kepong too...
one weeks if im not bz i go to desa jaya coz my mum still staying in old house...

no prob bro!
juz gimme a cal if u're around here~!

Bump: gen2 custom spoiler! creative!

• IMG_6154a.jpg
    IMG_6154a.jpg
    66.6 KB · Views: 353
actaully he`s using mazda lantis spoiler on his gen2....for me it`ll looks better with r3 bodykit....

my 2 kupang.....:smokin::smokin:

huhu! 4 me, i think da spoiler n rear reflector dun match with da car...

yeah...not nice...
the r3 spoiler is better...:smokin:

Bump: so kaycee, hows ur ride now, still sagging?

helo! im proton persona kaki.

anybody here has solution about rim sangkut?

recently i had fitted 17" rim (CE28) with 215/45R17 but sad to say dat both the rear tyres sangkut when either more than 2person loaded in car or lalu bump w/o slow down (front tyre is ok, no sangkut).

beside replacing absorber or soil spring, is there any other solution?

Bro..wana to ask u something. im also ride persona AT n wish to change my 15" ori rim with 17" sport rim.base on ur experience, wat is the best suggestion for me according to tyre dmension and suspension (berpatutan punya)? anyone? halp me..

helo! im proton persona kaki.

anybody here has solution about rim sangkut?

recently i had fitted 17" rim (CE28) with 215/45R17 but sad to say dat both the rear tyres sangkut when either more than 2person loaded in car or lalu bump w/o slow down (front tyre is ok, no sangkut).

beside replacing absorber or soil spring, is there any other solution?

Bro..wana to ask u something. im also ride persona AT n wish to change my 15" ori rim with 17" sport rim.base on ur experience, wat is the best suggestion for me according to tyre dmension and suspension (berpatutan punya)? anyone? halp me..

take taiwan new rim or japanese used rim with 205/45R17.

Bump: :wavey:taiwan new rim or japanese used rim with 205/45R17.

what about 205/40/17, izzit gud enuff?
i got 17" japan rims, brand speedstar and width of the rims is 7 and half inch...izzit ok?

the width of tyre is ok but the ratio of tyre thickness is not good for your rims.....it`ll easily dent your rims due to bad holes on almost all roads in malaysia.....

my 2kupang.....:smokin::smokin::driver:

oo ok...but the problem is...i've already changed 2 new tires...rugi woo...:banghead::banghead:i think i wanna to selling off my 17" and look for 16"...

17" rims makes ur car looks gagah.....no need to change the set-up but have to make ur suspension abit hingher n stiffer....it`s just my opinion....

best set-up for 17" rims=215/45/17